U Make a Difference Award

2010 Recipients


Susan Austen, Parking & Transportation Services 
Lindsay Bradshaw, Faculty of Medicine 
Andrea Cortes, Schulich School of Engineering 
Mimi Daniel, Faculty of Arts 
Tammy Flanders, Libraries & Cultural Resources 
Paul Gajda, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine 
Donald Jantz, Faculty of Arts 
Fazeela Kayyum, University of Calgary International 
Karen Knoll Williams, Schulich School of Engineering 
Martha Loeman, Faculty of Education 
Trika MacDonald, Human Resources 
Sandy Murphree, Faculty of Science 
Anne Nazareth, Faculty of Nursing 
Olga Ruff, Department of Art 
Don Saklofske, Faculty of Education 
Sharon Shwed, Faculty of Medicine 
Carole Taylor, Faculty of Arts 
Chris Turner, Supply Chain Management 
Richard Walker, Faculty of Science 
Ella Wensel, Faculty of Arts