Contact Staff Wellness

Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 

Math Sciences 278
staffwellness@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.220.2918
Fax: 403.282.8603

  1. Director

    Darren Ferleyko 
    Math Sciences 273
    darren.ferleyko1@ucalgary.ca 
    Phone: 403.220.8101
    Cell: 403.700.5828

  2. Administrative Receptionist

    Janine Low
    Math Sciences 278
    Janine.low@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.220.2918
    Fax: 403.282.8603

  1. Team Lead

    Brendan Webster RN, BN
    Math Sciences 279
    brendan.webster@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.220.8334

  2. Occupational Health Advisor

    Eleasa Kerr, RN 
    Math Sciences 279
    ekkerr@ucalgary.ca
    Cell: 403.390.6187

  3. Ergonomic Program Advisor

    Jennifer Ball
    Math Sciences 267
    jennifer.ball1@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.560.7368

  1. Team Lead

    Michele Moon
    Math Sciences 275
    michele.moon@ucalgary.ca
    403.210.6907

  2. Mental Health Consultant

    Amanda Habiak RN, BN, OHN
    Math Sciences 277
    amanda.habiak@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.220.7174

  1. Senior Ability Management Advisor

    Cecilia Errmann, RN BScN, OHN(C) 
    Math Sciences 269
    cecilia.errmann@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.220.2493

  2. Ability Management Advisor

    Maria Oppenheim  BScN, RN  
    Math Science 271 
    maria.oppenheim@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.210.8636

For assistance in locating Staff Wellness, see the Interactive Room Finder