Residence Contacts


  1. Campus Service Centre

    International House, 169 University Gate NW

    Calgary, AB T2N 4V8

    Phone: 403.220.8300

    campusservicecentre@ucalgary.ca

  1. TJ Fedyk

    Manager, Housing Services

    403.220.3201

    tjfedyk@ucalgary.ca

     

  2. Taha Afyouni

    Housing Services Coordinator 

    403.220.2613

    taha.afyouni@ucalgary.ca

     

     

     

  3. Lamiley Lutterodt

    Operations Coordinator

    403.220.2144

    lamiley.lutterodt@ucalgary.ca

  1. General Inquiries

    403.220.5311

    reshskp@ucalgary.ca

  2. Derek Kogstad

    Manager, Housekeeping

    403.220.5579

    kogstad@ucalgary.ca

     

  3. Cascade, Glacier and Olympus Halls

    Mathew Mathew

    mamathew@ucalgary.ca

  4. Crowsnest and Varsity Courts

    Hanh Nguyen

    tnhnguye@ucalgary.ca

  5. International House and Aurora Hall

    Juliana Pagaduan

    jpagadua@ucalgary.ca

  6. Yamnuska Hall and Waste Management

    Uday Vandanapu

    udaypraveen.vandanap@ucalgary.ca

  1. Customer Care Centre

    Questions & Inquiries of Maintenance Requests

    403.220.7555

  2. Rich Morin

    Manager, Residence Maintenance Zone

    403.210.8442

    richard.morin@ucalgary.ca 

  3. Terry O'Brien

    Supervisor, Residence Maintenance Zone

    tobrien@ucalgary.ca

  1. Hae-Won Son

    Interim Manager, Residence Education

    403.220.8415

    Haewon.son@ucalgary.ca

  2. Tyson Fevrier

    Cascade Hall & International House

    403.220.4447

    tyson.fevrier@ucalgary.ca

  3. Taha Afyouni

    Crowsnest Hall

    403.220.2613

    taha.afyouni@ucalgary.ca

  4. Ty Thomas

    Glacier, Olympus, and Aurora Halls 

    403.220.3046

    tyron.thomas@ucalgary.ca

     

  5. Matthew Metcalfe

    Kananaskis Hall

    403.220.2270

    Matthew.metcalfe@ucalgary.ca

  6. Adesua Egbase

    Yamnuska Hall 

    403.220.5074

    adesua.egbase@ucalgary.ca

  7. Sharon Dong

    Rundle Hall

    403.220.5234

    sfdong@ucalgary.ca

  8. Andrew Barry

    Specialist, Conduct and Conflict Management (Residence)

    403.210.7998

    andrew.barry@ucalgary.ca

  9. Adil Arshad

    Varsity Courts

    muhammadadil.arshad@ucalgary.ca

  1. Business Office

    Business Operations Coordinator, Residence

    403.220.4094

    resaccts@ucalgary.ca

  2. Lakshmi Sangaranarayanan

    Associate Director, Residence Services

    403.210.8774

    lsangara@ucalgary.ca