Residence Contacts


  1. Campus Service Centre

    International House, 169 University Gate NW

    Calgary, AB T2N 4V8

    Phone: 403.220.8300

    campusservicecentre@ucalgary.ca

  1. TJ Fedyk

    Manager, Housing Services

    403.220.3201

    tjfedyk@ucalgary.ca

     

  2. Taha Afyouni

    Housing Services Coordinator 

    403.220.2613

    taha.afyouni@ucalgary.ca

     

     

     

  1. General Inquiries

    403.220.5311

    reshskp@ucalgary.ca

  2. Dayle Belcourt

    Manager, Housekeeping

    403.220.8703

    dembelco@ucalgary.ca

     

  3. Cascade, Glacier and Olympus Halls

    Mathew Mathew

    mamathew@ucalgary.ca

  4. Crowsnest and Varsity Courts

    Hanh Nguyen

    tnhnguye@ucalgary.ca

  5. International House and Aurora Hall

    Juliana Pagaduan

    jpagadua@ucalgary.ca

  6. Yamnuska Hall and Waste Management

    Uday Vandanapu

    udaypraveen.vandanap@ucalgary.ca

  1. Customer Care Centre

    Questions & Inquiries of Maintenance Requests

    403.220.7555

  2. Janice Cummins

    Manager, Residence Maintenance Zone

    403.210.8522

    jcummins@ucalgary.ca

  3. Richard Morin

    Supervisor, Residence Maintenance Zone

    403.210.8442

    richard.morin@ucalgary.ca

  1. Kristin Davick

    Manager, Residence Education

    403.220.3496

    kristin.davick@ucalgary.ca

  2. Tyson Fevrier

    Cascade Hall 

    403.220.4447

    tyson.fevrier@ucalgary.ca

  3. Taha Afyouni

    Crowsnest Hall

    403.220.2613

    taha.afyouni@ucalgary.ca

  4. Ty Thomas

    Glacier, Olympus, and Aurora Halls 

    403.220.3046

    tyron.thomas@ucalgary.ca

     

  5. Isabel Fandino

    International House and Varsity Courts

    403.220.2270

    isabel.fandino@ucalgary.ca

  6. Nicole Dalli

    Yamnuska Hall 

    403.220.5074

    nicole.dalli@ucalgary.ca

  7. Hae-Won Son

    Rundle and Kananaskis Hall

    403.220.5234

    haewon.son@ucalgary.ca

  8. Renata Gordon

    Coordinator, Residence Conduct

    403.210.6446

    rgordon@ucalgary.ca

  1. Annie Sarwa

    Operations Coordinator, Residence Services

    403.220.8021

    quasarw1@ucalgary.ca

  2. Connie Tse

    Business Operations Coordinator, Residence

    403.220.4094

    resaccts@ucalgary.ca

  3. Lakshmi Sangaranarayanan

    Associate Director, Residence Services

    403.210.8774

    lsangara@ucalgary.ca