Residence Contacts


  1. Campus Service Centre

    International House, 169 University Gate NW

    Calgary, AB T2N 4V8

    Phone: 403.220.8300

    campusservicecentre@ucalgary.ca

  1. TJ Fedyk

    Supervisor, Housing Services

    403.220.3201

    tjfedyk@ucalgary.ca

    *Housing Inquiries

  2. Taha Afyouni

    Interim Housing Services Coordinator 

    403.220.2613

    taha.afyouni@ucalgary.ca

    *Housing Inquiries

     

     

  3. Kristin Davick

    Manager, Residence Education

    403.220.3496

    kristin.davick@ucalgary.ca

     

  4. Connie Tse

    Business Operations Coordinator, Residence

    403.220.4094

    resaccts@ucalgary.ca

  5. Annie Sarwar

    Residence Operations Coordinator

    403.220.8021

    quasarw1@ucalgary.ca

  6. Lakshmi Sangaranarayanan

    Associate Director, Residence Services

    403.210.8774

    lsangara@ucalgary.ca

  1. Dayle Belcourt

    Supervisor, Housekeeping

    403.220.8703

    dembelco@ucalgary.ca

     

  2. Donna Grouette

    Housekeeping Coordinator

    403.220.5311

    dlgrouet@ucalgary.ca

  3. Emergencies

    Monday to Friday: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., contact the housekeeping office at 403.220.5311.

    Saturday, Sunday, and Public Holidays: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., contact the housekeeping office at 403.220.5311.

    After-hours Emergencies: contact Campus Security at 403.220.5333.

  1. Richard Morin

    Supervisor, Residence Maintenance Zone

    403.210.8442

    richard.morin@ucalgary.ca

  2. Janice Cummins

    Manager, Residence Maintenance Zone

    403.210.8522

    jcummins@ucalgary.ca

  3. Customer Care Centre

    Questions & Inquiries of Maintenance Requests

    403.220.7555

  1. Tyson Fevrier

    Cascade Hall 

    403.220.4447

    tyson.fevrier@ucalgary.ca

  2. Taha Afyouni

    Crowsnest Hall and Varsity Courts

    403.220.2613

    taha.afyouni@ucalgary.ca

  3. Erika Lemon

    Glacier, Olympus, and Aurora Halls 

    403.220.3046

    erika.lemon@ucalgary.ca

  4. Laurel Wilkie

    Rundle Hall and International House

    403.220.5234

    laurel.wilkie@ucalgary.ca

  5. Nicole Dalli

    Yamnuska Hall 

    403.220.5074

    nicole.dalli@ucalgary.ca

  6. Isabel Fandino

    Kananaskis Hall

    403.220.2270

    isabel.fandino@ucalgary.ca