Residence Staff Contacts


  1. Residence Services Main Desk

    DC 01, 2500 University Drive NW

    Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

    Phone: 403.220.3210 | Fax: 403.282.8443

    residence@ucalgary.ca

  2. Family Housing Office

    Crowsnest Hall - 250 Collegiate Blvd NW

    Calgary, AB T2N 5A6

    Phone: 403.220.7227 | Fax: 403.289.2587

    family.housing@ucalgary.ca

     

  1. TJ Fedyk

    Supervisor, Student Housing Services

    403.220.3201

    tjfedyk@ucalgary.ca

  2. Shae Rothery

    Housing Services Coordinator (Housing Inquiries)

    403.220.4496

    slrother@ucalgary.ca

  3. Charlene Chia

    Supervisor, Residence Education

    403.220.3496

    cchia@ucalgary.ca

  4. Erik Olsson

    Business Operations Coordinator, Residence

    403.220.4094

    eaolsson@ucalgary.ca

  5. Annie Sarwar

    Residence Operations Coordinator

    403.220.8021

    quasarw1@ucalgary.ca

  6. Lakshmi Sangaranarayanan

    Associate Director, Residence Services

    403.210.8774

    lsangara@ucalgary.ca

  7. Landi Yang

    Family Housing Services Coordinator

    403.220.8102

    lllyang@ucalgary.ca

  1. Niloufar Rohani

    Supervisor, Housekeeping | Housekeeping Manager

    403.220.8703

    nrohani@ucalgary.ca

  2. Donna Grouette

    Housekeeping Coordinator

    403.220.5311

    dlgrouet@ucalgary.ca

  3. Emergencies

    Monday to Friday: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., contact the housekeeping office at 403.220.5311.

    Saturday, Sunday, and Public Holidays: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., contact the housekeeping office at 403.220.5311.

    After-hours Emergencies: contact Campus Security at 403.220.5333.

  1. Richard Morin

    Supervisor, Residence Maintenance Zone

    403.210.8442

    richard.morin@ucalgary.ca

  2. Janice Cummins

    Manager, Residence Maintenance Zone

    403.210.8522

    jcummins@ucalgary.ca

  1. Tyson Fevrier

    Cascade Hall 

    403.220.4447

    tyson.fevrier@ucalgary.ca

  2. Taha Afyouni

    Crowsnest Hall and Family Housing 

    403.220.2613

    taha.afyouni@ucalgary.ca

  3. Erika Lemon

    Glacier, Olympus, and Aurora Halls 

    403.220.3046

    erika.lemon@ucalgary.ca

  4. Laurel Wilkie

    Rundle Hall and Global Village

    403.220.5234

    laurel.wilkie@ucalgary.ca

  5. Nicole Dalli

    Yamnuska Hall 

    403.220.5074

    nicole.dalli@ucalgary.ca

  6. Isabel Fandino

    Kananaskis Hall

    403.220.2270

    isabel.fandino@ucalgary.ca

  1. Inquiries

    403.220.6533

  1. Family Housing Office

    Crowsnest Hall

    250 Collegiate BV N.W

    Calgary, AB T2N 5A6

    Phone: 403.220.7227 | Fax: 403.289.2587

    Email: family.housing@ucalgary.ca