Our Teams

UCalgary Finance Team


AVP Finance

Tanis Barr, Associate Vice-President (Finance)
403.220.8284
tbarr@ucalgary.ca 

Organizational Chart

Learn more about AVP Finance

Financial Reporting

Brad Klaiber, Director, Financial Reporting
403.220.5894
b.klaiber@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart

Learn more about Financial Reporting

Finance Services

Shelley Banks, Associate Director, Finance Services
403.220.3072
sbanks@ucalgary.ca

Stephanie Schneider, Associate Director, Finance Services
403.220.5660
sschneid@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart

Learn more about Finance Services

Research Accounting

Le Ha Lewis, Director, Research Accounting
403.220.2437
lhlewis@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart

Learn more about Research Accounting

Supply Chain, Operations & Services

Vivian Mizera, Director, Supply Chain Management
403.220.6449
mizera@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart - SCM

Barb Munro, Associate Director, UService
403.210.9620
bmunro@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart - UService

Inna Knox, Associate Director, Financial Operations
403.210.8940
inna.knox1@ucalgary.ca

Katie Mansell, Associate Director, Financial Operations
403.210.7243
katie.mansell@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart - Financial Operations

Learn more about Supply Chain Management

Treasury and Investments

Wayne Fu, Director, Treasury and Investments
403.220.8548
investments@ucalgary.ca
treasury@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart

Learn more about Treasury and Investments