Our Teams

UCalgary Finance Team


Interim AVP Finance

Tanis Barr, Interim Associate Vice President
403.220.8284
tbarr@ucalgary.ca 

Organizational Chart

Learn more about AVP Finance

Financial Reporting

Brad Klaiber, Director, Financial Reporting
403.220.5894
b.klaiber@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart

Learn more about Financial Reporting

Finance Services

Shelley Banks, Associate Director, Finance Services
403.220.3072
sbanks@ucalgary.ca

Stephanie Schneider, Associate Director, Finance Services
403.220.5660
sschneid@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart

Learn more about Finance Services

Research Accounting

Le Ha Lewis, Director, Research Accounting
403.220.2437
lhlewis@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart

Learn more about Research Accounting

Supply Chain, Operations & Services

Rita Neogy, Senior Director, Supply Chain, Operations & Services
403.220.6576
rneogy@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart - SCM
Organizational chart 
- UService
Organizational chart - Financial Operations

Learn more about Supply Chain Management

Treasury and Investments

Wayne Fu, Director, Treasury and Investments
403.220.8548
investments@ucalgary.ca
treasury@ucalgary.ca

Organizational chart

Learn more about Treasury and Investments