Finance Partners

Finance Partner by Faculty or Business Unit

  1. Continuing Education

    Robert Braun

    403.220.8415

    rbraun@ucalgary.ca

  2. Downtown Campus

    Fay Mark       

    403.220.6714

    fmark@ucalgary.ca

  3. School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape (SAPL)

    Nicole Wysman

    403.220.3971

    yalinnicole.wysman@ucalgary.ca

  4. Faculty of Arts

    Shauna Selezinka

    403.220.7443

    shauna.selezinka@ucalgary.ca

  5. Faculty of Graduate Studies

    Fay Mark       

    403.220.6714

    fmark@ucalgary.ca

  6. Faculty of Kinesiology

    Fay Mark       

    403.220.6714

    fmark@ucalgary.ca

  7. Faculty of Law

    Charu Leekha

    403.210.7230

    charu.leekha@ucalgary.ca

     

  8. Cumming School of Medicine

    Charu Leekha

    403.210.7230

    charu.leekha@ucalgary.ca

    _____________________

    Vacant

     

     

  9. Faculty of Nursing

    Cecilia Miranda

    403.220.2012

     

    mmiranda@ucalgary.ca

     

  10. Faculty of Science

    Katie MacInnis

    403.220.6655

    katie.macinnis@ucalgary.ca

  11. Faculty of Social Work

    Ross Dance

    403.220.7887

    ross.dance@ucalgary.ca

  12. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

    Theresa Tran

    403.220.5988

    theresa.tran@ucalgary.ca

  13. Haskayne School of Business

    Yaroslav Harahuc

    403.220.5687

    yharahuc@ucalgary.ca

  14. International

    Jane Gao

    403.220.5977

    jagao@ucalgary.ca

  15. Libraries and Cultural Resources

    Shauna Selezinka

    403.220.7443

    shauna.selezinka@ucalgary.ca

  16. Planning and Resource Allocation

    Colleen Jacobsen

    403.220.8930

    cjacobse@ucalgary.ca

  17. Provost and VP Academic

    Colleen Jacobsen

    403.220.8930

    cjacobse@ucalgary.ca

  18. School of Public Policy

    Fay Mark

    403.220.6714

    fmark@ucalgary.ca

  19. Schulich School of Engineering

    Jane Gao

    403.220.5977

    jagao@ucalgary.ca

  20. Student and Enrollment Services

    Yaroslav Harahuc

    403.220.5687

    yharahuc@ucalgary.ca

  21. Sustainability

    Lori Wormington

    403.220.4531

    lori.wormington2@ucalgary.ca

  22. Teaching and Learning Centre

    Marc Bewers

    403.210.7720

    marc.bewers@ucalgary.ca

     

     

  23. UCalgary Qatar Campus

    Ahmed Sanni

    974.5034.8388    

    asanni@ucalgary.ca

  24. Werklund School of Education

    Kathy Neill

    403.220.5148    

    kathy.neill@ucalgary.ca

  1. Finance

    Ross Dance

    403.220.7887

    ross.dance@ucalgary.ca

  2. Risk Management, Safety and Security

    Ross Dance

    403.220.7887

    ross.dance@ucalgary.ca

  3. Human Resources

    Theresa Tran

    403.220.5988

    theresa.tran@ucalgary.ca

  4. Employee & Labour Relations

    Theresa Tran

    403.220.5988

    theresa.tran@ucalgary.ca

     

  5. Information Technology

    Marc Bewers

    403.210.7720

    marc.bewers@ucalgary.ca

  6. Ancillary Services

    Robert Braun

    403.220.8415

    rbraun@ucalgary.ca

  7. Facilities Management

    Lori Wormington

    403.220.4531

    lori.wormington2@ucalgary.ca

  8. Facilities Development

    Lori Wormington

    403.220.4531

    lori.wormington2@ucalgary.ca

  1. VP Research

    Kathy Neill

    403.220.5148

    kathy.neill@ucalgary.ca

  2. Research Services

    Kathy Neill

    403.220.5148

    kathy.neill@ucalgary.ca

  3. Institute of Energy

    Kathy Neill

    403.220.5148

    kathy.neill@ucalgary.ca

  1. Legal Counsel

    Kathy Neill

    403.220.5148

    kathy.neill@ucalgary.ca