Finance Partners

Finance Partner by Faculty or Business Unit

  1. Continuing Education

    David Harrison

    403.220.4531

    david.harrison2@ucalgary.ca

  2. Cumming School of Medicine

    Colleen Jacobsen

    403.220.8930

    cjacobsen@ucalgary.ca

    _____________________

    Stephanie Mathew

    403.210.6512

    stephanie.mathew@ucalgary.ca

     

  3. Downtown Campus

    David Harrison      

    403.220.4531

    david.harrison2@ucalgary.ca

  4. Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI)

    Stephanie Mathew

    403.210.6512

    stephanie.mathew@ucalgary.ca

  5. Faculty of Arts

    Shauna Selezinka

    403.220.7443

    shauna.selezinka@ucalgary.ca

  6. Faculty of Graduate Studies

    Fay Mark       

    403.220.6714

    fmark@ucalgary.ca

  7. Faculty of Kinesiology

    Fay Mark       

    403.220.6714

    fmark@ucalgary.ca

  8. Faculty of Law

    Charu Leekha

    403.210.7230

    charu.leekha@ucalgary.ca

     

  9. Faculty of Nursing

    Cecilia Miranda

    403.220.2012

    mmiranda@ucalgary.ca

     

  10. Faculty of Science

    David Harrison

    403.220.4531

    david.harrison2@ucalgary.ca

  11. Faculty of Social Work

    Cecilia Miranda

    403.220.2012

    mmiranda@ucalgary.ca

  12. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

    Theresa Tran

    403.220.5988

    theresa.tran@ucalgary.ca

  13. Haskayne School of Business

    Yaroslav Harahuc

    403.220.5687

    yharahuc@ucalgary.ca

  14. Indigenous Engagement

    Stephanie Mathew

    403.210.6512

    stephanie.mathew@ucalgary.ca

  15. International

    Jane Gao

    403.220.5977

    jagao@ucalgary.ca

  16. Libraries and Cultural Resources

    Shauna Selezinka

    403.220.7443

    shauna.selezinka@ucalgary.ca

  17. Planning and Resource Allocation

    Colleen Jacobsen

    403.220.8930

    cjacobse@ucalgary.ca

  18. Provost and VP Academic

    Colleen Jacobsen

    403.220.8930

    cjacobse@ucalgary.ca

  19. School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape (SAPL)

    Peter Maynard

    403.220.2769

    plmaynar@ucalgary.ca

  20. School of Public Policy

    Fay Mark

    403.220.6714

    fmark@ucalgary.ca

  21. Schulich School of Engineering

    Jane Gao

    403.220.5977

    jagao@ucalgary.ca

  22. Student and Enrollment Services

    Yaroslav Harahuc

    403.220.5687

    yharahuc@ucalgary.ca

  23. Sustainability

    Colleen Jacobsen

    403.220.8930

    cjacobsen@ucalgary.ca

  24. Teaching and Learning Centre

    Fay Mark

    403.220.6714

    fmark@ucalgary.ca

     

     

  25. UCalgary Qatar Campus

    Ahmed Sanni

    974.5034.8388    

    asanni@ucalgary.ca

  26. Werklund School of Education

    Kathy Neill

    403.220.5148    

    kathy.neill@ucalgary.ca

  1. VP Service

    Ross Dance

    403.220.7887

    ross.dance@ucalgary.ca

  2. Facilities (FD/FM)

    Ross Dance

    403.220.7887

    ross.dance@ucalgary.ca

  3. Human Resources

    Theresa Tran

    403.220.5988

    theresa.tran@ucalgary.ca

  4. Campus Security / Emergency Management

    Ross Dance

    403.220.7887

    ross.dance@ucalgary.ca

     

  5. Information Technology

    Marc Bewers

    403.220.7390

    marc.bewers@ucalgary.ca

  1. VP Finance

    Katie MacInnis

    403.220-6655

    katie.macinnis@ucalgary.ca

  2. ERM/Insurance

    Katie MacInnis

    403.220-6655

    katie.macinnis@ucalgary.ca

  3. Finance

    Katie MacInnis

    403.220-6655

    katie.macinnis@ucalgary.ca

  4. Internal Audit

    Katie MacInnis

    403.220-6655

    katie.macinnis@ucalgary.ca

  5. Ancillary Services

    Li Wang

    403.220.8629

    li.wang2@ucalgary.ca

  1. VP Research

    Kathy Neill

    403.220.5148

    kathy.neill@ucalgary.ca

  2. Research Services

    Kathy Neill

    403.220.5148

    kathy.neill@ucalgary.ca

  3. Institute of Energy

    Kathy Neill

    403.220.5148

    kathy.neill@ucalgary.ca

  1. Legal Council

    Kathy Neill

    403.220.5148

    kathy.neill@ucalgary.ca