University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Canada Excellence Research Chair (CERC)

CERC Office

4th Floor - Energy Environment Experiential Learning (EEEL) Building
750 Campus Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta
T2N1N4

Canada Excellence Research Chair (CERC) Team

steven-bryant

Steven Bryant

Canada Excellence Research Chair in Materials Engineering for Unconventional Oil Reservoirs

(403) 220-6554

steven.bryant@ucalgary.ca

sylvia-hill

Sylvia Hill

Director, Canada Excellence Research Chair

(403) 220-3636

hils@ucalgary.ca

monika-p

Monika Podkowa

Manager, Canada Excellence Research Chair

(403) 220-7251

monika.podkowa@ucalgary.ca

George Huang 

Laboratory Research Technician (Manager)

(403) 220-8081

george.huang1@ucalgary.ca

Brian Baillie

Analytical Instruments Technician

(403) 220-8081

brian.baillie@ucalgary.ca

parvaneh

Parvaneh Sokhandani

Laboratory Research Assistant

parvaneh.sokhandani@ucalgary.ca

ben-workman

Ben Workman

Laboratory Research Technician

ben.workman@ucalgary.ca