A Dynamic and Diverse Team

Our Team

Dr. Oyeboade Adebayo

Dr. Oyeboade Adebayo

Dr. Oyeboade Adebayo
Lab Manager for Dr. Casey Hubert
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 210-3988
Email: oye.adebayo@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL512

Go to profile

Maryam Ataeian

Maryam Ataeian

PhD Student
Energy Bioengineering Group
Email: maryam.ataeian@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Dr. Robert Barnes

Dr. Robert Barnes

CERC Research Associate
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 874-9951
Email: robert.barnes@ucalgary.ca

Go to Profile

Dr. Maria A. Bautista

Dr. Maria A. Bautista

Postdoctoral Fellow
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: maria.bautistachavar@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Dr. Srijak Bhatnagar

Dr. Srijak Bhatnagar

Postdoctoral Fellow
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 210-7674
Email: srijak.bhatnagar@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Dr. Emma Bell

Dr. Emma Bell

Postdoctoral Fellow
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: emma.bell1@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL512

Go to Profile

Dr. Anirban Chakraborty

Dr. Anirban Chakraborty

Research Associate
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 210-7167
Email: anirban.chakraborty@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Dr. Jianwei Chen

Dr. Jianwei Chen

Research Associate
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: jchen@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL508

Go to Profile

Dr. Rhonda Gail Clark

Dr. Rhonda Gail Clark

Research Project Coordinator for Geomicrobiology
Project Manager of the Genome Canada GENICE project
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 220-2697
Email: rgclark@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Dr. Muhe Diao

Dr. Muhe Diao

Postdoctoral Fellow
Energy Bioengineering Group
Email: muhe.diao@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL508

Go to Profile

Daniel Gittins

Daniel Gittins

PhD Student
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: daniel.gittins@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Marianne Haines

Marianne Haines

PhD Student
Energy Bioengineering Group
Email: marianne.haines@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Brielle Hrymoc

Brielle Hrymoc

MSc Student
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: brielle.hrymoc1@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Dr. Casey Hubert

Dr. Casey Hubert

Associate Professor and Campus Alberta Innovates Program (CAIP) Chair
Leader of the Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 220-7794
Email: chubert@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Meng Ji

Meng Ji

MSc Student
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: meng.ji@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Varada Khot

Varada Khot

PhD Student
Energy Bioengineering Group
Email: vmkhot@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Dr. Angela Kouris

Dr. Angela Kouris

Research Associate
Energy Bioengineering Group
Email: angela.kouris@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Carmen Li

Carmen Li

Research & Development Specialist
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 210-6882
Email: carmen.li@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Damon Mosier

Damon Mosier

PhD Student
Energy Bioengineering Group
Email: damon.mosier@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL 563

Go to Profile

Dr. Stan Pankratz

Dr. Stan Pankratz

MITACS Postdoctoral Fellow
Energy Bioengineering Group
Email: stanley.pankratz@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL 509

Alexandre Paquette

Alexandre Paquette

PhD Student
Energy Bioengineering Group
Email: alexandre.paquette@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL 563

Go to Profile

Dr. Jayne Rattray

Dr. Jayne Rattray

Research Associate
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 210-8146
Email: jayne.rattray@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Dr. William Richardson

Dr. William Richardson

Research Associate
Energy Bioengineering Group
Phone: +1 (403) 210-8146
Email: wdrichar@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL508

Go to Profile

Gabrielle Scheffer

Gabrielle Scheffer

PhD Student
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: gabrielle.scheffe1@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Dr. Marc Strous

Dr. Marc Strous

Professor and Campus Alberta Innovates Program (CAIP) Chair
Leader of the Energy Bioengineering Group
Phone: +1 (403) 220-6604
Email: mstrous@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Dr. Taina Tervahauta

Dr. Taina Tervahauta

Postdoctoral Fellow
Energy Bioengineering Group
Phone: +1 (403) 210-3988
Email: taina.tervahauta@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Dr. Agasteswar Vadlamani

Dr. Agasteswar Vadlamani

Postdoctoral Fellow
Energy Bioengineering Group
Phone: +1 (403) 354-2090
Email: agasteswar.vadlamani@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL512

Go to Profile

Dr. Jackie Zorz

Dr. Jackie Zorz

MITACS Postdoctoral Fellow
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: jacqueline.zorz@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL 563

Go to Profile