Contact

Customer Call Centre

Submit your request online through ARCHIBUS, Facilities' online service request tool.

Submit your request to the Customer Care Centre by email.

If you have any questions about submitting your service request online, you can contact the Customer Care Centre by phone at (403) 220-7555.

Key Contacts


University of Calgary Facilities

Main Office:
PP101, Physical Plant, 3838 - 24 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 4V5

Facilities Development

Marcia Smith
Executive Assistant, Associate Vice-President (Facilities Development)
(403) 210-6027
marcia.smith@ucalgary.ca

Jane Ferrabee
University Architect
(403) 210-3814
jane.ferrabee@ucalgary.ca
 

Ed Stafford
Director, Campus Planning
(403) 220-5609
ecstaffo@ucalgary.ca

Bill Ryan
Director, Campus Engineering
(403) 210-7062
william.ryan1@ucalgary.ca

Chad Blash
Director, Project Management Office
(403) 220-5970
chad.blash@ucalgary.ca

George Thomson
Director, Real Estate, Leasing and Land Holdings
(403) 220-6001
gthomson@ucalgary.ca

Brent McPherson
Specialist, Records Management
(403) 210-7159
brmcpher@ucalgary.ca

Facilities Management

Tina Langford
Executive Assistant, Associate Vice-President (Facilities Management)
(403) 220-4338
tlangfor@ucalgary.ca

Mark Holland
Manager, ARCHIBUS
(403) 220-3879
mark.holland@ucalgary.ca

Michael Love
Director, Caretaking
(403) 220-7789
mjlove@ucalgary.ca

Murray Sloan
Director, Energy and Utilities
(403) 220-7531
sloan@ucalgary.ca

Shane Hubl
Acting Director, Operations & Maintenance
(403) 210-6536
shane.hubl@ucalgary.ca

Dean Langham
Manager, Maintenance and Planning
(403) 220-5805
dean.langham@ucalgary.ca

Keith Krienke
Lock Shop Team Lead
(403) 220-2820
kkrienke@ucalgary.ca

Xu (Robin) Wang
Supervisor, Grounds
(403) 210-7729
xurobin.wang@ucalgary.ca

Lee Ferrari
Senior Manager, Fleet and Municipal Services
(403) 220-4379
lferrari@ucalgary.ca

George Ishmurzin
Facility Manager, Zones 1, 4 and 6
(403) 220-5187
george.ishmurzin@ucalgary.ca

Janice Cummins
Facility Manager, Zones 2, 3 and 5
(403) 220-8522
jcummins@ucalgary.ca

Argenis Osorio
Manager, Quality Assurance
(403) 220-6851
ajosorio@ucalgary.ca

Office of Sustainability

Lianelle (Nikki) Barraza
Executive Assistant, Associate Vice-President (Sustainability)
(825) 994-9340
lianelle.barraza@ucalgary.ca

Jay Campo
Director, Energy Planning & Innovation
(403) 220-4846
jay.campo2@ucalgary.ca

Áine Keogh
Director, Sustainability Reporting & Engagement
(403) 220-5873
akeogh@ucalgary.ca