Contact

General Questions and Work Requests

Online Request

Submit your work request online through ARCHIBUS, Facilities' online service request tool.

Submit ARCHIBUS Request

Email Request

Submit your question to the Customer Care Centre by email.

Submit By Email

Facilities Call Centre

If you have any questions, you can contact Facilities by phone at (403) 220-7555.

University of Calgary Facilities


Physical Plant

PP101, 3838 - 24 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 4V5

Facilities Development

Marcia Smith
Executive Assistant, Associate Vice-President (Facilities Development)
(403) 210-6027
marcia.smith@ucalgary.ca

Stacy Christensen
University Architect
(403) 681-5024
stacy.christensen@ucalgary.ca
 

Ed Stafford
Director, Campus Planning
(403) 220-5609
ecstaffo@ucalgary.ca

Bill Ryan
Director, Campus Engineering
(403) 210-7062
william.ryan1@ucalgary.ca

Chad Blash
Director, Project Management Office
(403) 220-5970
chad.blash@ucalgary.ca

George Thomson
Director, Real Estate, Leasing and Land Holdings
(403) 220-6001
gthomson@ucalgary.ca

Brent McPherson
Specialist, Records Management
(403) 210-7159
brmcpher@ucalgary.ca

Facilities Management

Tina Langford
Executive Assistant, Associate Vice-President (Facilities Management)
(403) 220-4338
tlangfor@ucalgary.ca

Mark Holland
Manager, ARCHIBUS
(403) 220-3879
mark.holland@ucalgary.ca

Michael Love
Director, Caretaking
(403) 220-7789
mjlove@ucalgary.ca

Earl Badger
Director, Energy and Utilities
(403) 220-6768
earl.badger@ucalgary.ca

Janice Cummins
Director, Operations & Maintenance
(403) 807-8585
jcummins@ucalgary.ca

Dean Langham
Interim Senior Manager, Facilities Maintenance
(403) 220-5805
dean.langham@ucalgary.ca

Keith Krienke
Lock Shop Team Lead
(403) 220-2820
kkrienke@ucalgary.ca

Lee Ferrari
Senior Manager, Fleet and Municipal Services
(403) 220-4379
lferrari@ucalgary.ca

Xu (Robin) Wang
Supervisor, Grounds
(403) 210-7729
xurobin.wang@ucalgary.ca

 

George Ishmurzin
Facility Manager, Zones 1, 4 and 6
(403) 220-5187
george.ishmurzin@ucalgary.ca

Rich Morin
Facility Manager, Zones 2, 3 and 5
(403) 220-8522
richard.morin@ucalgary.ca