Directory

Full directory of the Seaman Family MR Centre's personnel


  1. Bradley Goodyear, PhD

    Scientific Director
    goodyear@ucalgary.ca
    403-944-8354

  2. Robert Sevick, MD

    Medical Director
    rjsevick@ucalgary.ca
    403-944-8003

  1. Jeff Hardie

    Research Manager
    jeff.hardie@ahs.ca
    403-944-8160

  1. Fran Raymond

    Receptionist (AHS)
    mfrances.raymond@ahs.ca
    403-944-1800

  2. Pamela Wilkinson

    Administrative Assistant (AHS)
    pamela.wilkinson@ahs.ca
    403-944-8548

  3. Zoltan Kovacs

    Administrative Assistant
    kovacsz@ucalgary.ca

  1. Andrea Becking

    Charge Nurse Intra-operative MR (AHS)
    andrea.becking@ahs.ca

  2. Paul Romo

    Charge MR Technologist
    paul.romo@ahs.ca

  3. Tamara Trainor

    MR Technologist

  1. Daniel Pittman

    Research Associate (NIRU)
    djpittman@me.com

  2. Fil Cortese

    Research Associate (NIRU)
    fcortese@ucalgary.ca

  3. Louis Lauzon

    Research Scientist
    mllauzon@ucalgary.ca

  4. Marc Lebel

    Research Scientist (GE Healthcare)
    mlebel@gmail.com

  5. Cheryl McCreary

    Lab Manager (Clinical Neurosciences)
    crmccrea@ucalgary.ca

  1. Mark Winder

    IT Coordinator
    mark.winder@ucalgary.ca
    403-944-2824

  2. Victor Tse

    IT Technologist
    victor.tse@ucalgary.ca
    403-944-1919