Contact Us

Contact information and directions to locate our centre

Key Contacts


General and administrative questions:


Brad Goodyear, PhD
goodyear@ucalgary.ca
403-944-8354

Jeff Hardie
jeff.hardie@albertahealthservices.ca
403-944-8160

Clinical questions relating to the 3 T diagnostic MR scanner:


Robert Sevick, MD
rjsevick@ucalgary.ca
403-944-8003

Clinical questions relating to the 3 T Intra-operative MR scanner:


Garnette Sutherland, MD
garnette@ucalgary.ca
403-210-8468

Automated Gas Delivery System (CO2 manipulations) questions:


Bruce Pike, PhD
bruce.pike@ucalgary.ca
403-220-4026

IT support and data access/privacy questions:


Mark Winder
mark.winder@ucalgary.ca
403-944-2824

Centre research infrastructure questions:


Catherine Lebel, PhD
3treview@ucalgary.ca

Subject scheduling requests (approved studies only):


Fran Raymond
mfrances.raymond@albertahealthservices.ca
403-944-1800

MR safety training information, or SFMRC conference room bookings (for research meetings):


Pamela Wilkinson
pamela.wilkinson@albertahealthservices.ca
403-944-8548