University of Calgary : University of Calgary Students' Union

Site Navigation
Important Notice and Disclaimer
Fee Payment Deadlines
Academic Schedule
Undergraduate Degrees with a Major
Combined Degrees
Minor Programs
Student Services
Undergraduate Admissions
Academic Regulations
Tuition and General Fees
English for Academic Purposes Program
Faculty of Arts
Cumming School of Medicine
Faculty of Environmental Design
Faculty of Graduate Studies
Haskayne School of Business
Faculty of Kinesiology
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Nursing
Qatar Faculty
Schulich School of Engineering
Faculty of Science
Faculty of Social Work
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Werklund School of Education
Co-operative Education/Internship
Continuing Education
Awards and Financial Assistance
About the University of Calgary
Who's Who
University of Calgary Students' Union
Board of Governors
Chancellors Emeriti
Global Reach
General Faculties Council
Honorary Degree Recipients
Members of the Order of the University of Calgary
Presidents Emeriti
Professors Emeriti
The Senate
Senior Administration
Glossary of Terms
Contact Us
Summary of Revisions
University of Calgary Calendar 2014-2015 Who's Who University of Calgary Students' Union
University of Calgary Students' Union
72nd Students' Legislative Council


  • Jarett Henry

VP Academic

  • Hana Kadri

VP External

  • Levi Nilson

VP Operations and Finance

  • Adam Swertz

VP Student Life

  • Jonah Ardiel

Board of Governors Representative

  • Michael Smith


  • Emily Macphail
  • Scott Vu

Faculty Representatives

The number of faculty representatives sitting on SLC corresponds with the number of students in a given faculty. The following faculty representatives will serve on The 72nd Students’ Legislative Council:


  • Sara Amiry
  • Kirsty Mcgowan
  • Lexi Narowski
  • Kalista Sherbaniuk

Haskayne School of Business

  • Jasmine Chitroda
  • Tyler Hodgson


  • Stephan Guscott


  • George Huang


  • Carsten Kruege


  • Alicia Lunz

Schulich School of Engineering

  • Brayden Kooistra
  • Parsa Samavati


  • Keean Bexte
  • Amy Li
  • Taylor Woo

Social Work

  • Rebecca Delaney-McGlinchey

Veterinary Medicine

  • Blythe Sola

Werklund School of Education

  • Sherin Mohammad