Contact us

Contact information


Office of the Vice-President (Advancement)

Nuvyn Peters
Vice-President (Advancement)
403.220.6949
npeters@ucalgary.ca

Mailing and site office

Office of Advancement
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

Alumni general enquiries​

403.220.8500
1.877.220.8509 (North America toll-free only)
alumni@ucalgary.ca

Alumni mailing and site office​

Alumni on 8th, University of Calgary Downtown Campus
906-8th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1H9 
ucalgary.ca/alumni


Key development contacts

Development general enquiries and charitable gifts

1.403.220.5854

To discuss individualized philanthropic giving:

Salman Jivani
403.220.8142
give@ucalgary.ca

To discuss gifts from corporations and foundations:

Marian Zlomislic
403.220.4633
mrzomlis@ucalgary.ca 

To discuss Legacy giving and bequests:

Sherry Dahl
403.210.3873
legacygiving@ucalgary.ca 

To discuss gifts for student awards:

Susan Wessels
403.220.3716
awardgiving@ucalgary.ca

To discuss gifts from the United States​:​

Andrea Morris
403.220.2972   
andrea.morris@ucalgary.ca

Faculties and schools


Faculty of Arts

Andrea McLellan, Director of Development
403.220.2949
andrea.mclellan@ucalgary.ca

Athletics and the Faculty of Kinesiology

Alex Molotsky, Director of Development
403.220.7207
alex.molotsky@ucalgary.ca

Cumming School of Medicine

Janelle Wakaruk, Executive Director of Development
403.220.6161
jwakaruk@ucalgary.ca

School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape

Trish Matheson, Director of Development
403.220.2113
trish.matheson@ucalgary.ca

Haskayne School of Business

Jennifer Moen, Interim Director of Development
403.220.3292
jennifer.moen@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Faculty of Law

Ainsley Grant, Director of Development
403.220.3846
ainsley.grant@ucalgary.ca

Faculty of Nursing

Stephanie Ng, Director of Development
403.210.6109
smng@ucalgary.ca

The School of Public Policy

Catherine Scheers, Director of Development
403.210.6213
catherine.scheers@ucalgary.ca

Schulich School of Engineering

Matt Burns, Director of Development
403.220.5781
matthew.burns@ucalgary.ca

Faculty of Science

Leitha Cosentino, Director of Development
403.220.2717
leitha.cosentino@ucalgary.ca

Faculty of Social Work

Tania Loftsgard, Associate Director of Development
403.220.3622
tania.loftsgard@ucalgary.ca

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Megan Robinson, Director of Development
403.210.6769
megan.robinson@ucalgary.ca

Werklund School of Education

Cecilia de la Rocha, Director of Development
403.220.5787
cecilia.delarocha@ucalgary.ca