UofC " This Is Now

Search Calendar:

Site Navigation
Important Notice and Disclaimer
Applications for Admission Schedule
Examinations Schedule
Fees Schedule
Academic Schedule
Undergraduate Degrees with a Major
Collaborative Degrees
Combined Degrees
Minor Programs
Student Services
Undergraduate Admissions
Academic Regulations
Tuition and General Fees
English for Academic Purposes Program
Faculty of Communication and Culture
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Environmental Design
Faculty of Fine Arts
Faculty of Graduate Studies
Haskayne School of Business
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Kinesiology
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Nursing
Schulich School of Engineering
Faculty of Science
Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty of Social Work
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Collaborative Programs
Co-operative Education/Internship
Continuing Education
Awards and Financial Assistance
About the University of Calgary
Who's Who
Academic Staff
University of Calgary Students' Union
Board of Governors
Chancellors Emeriti
Global Reach
General Faculties Council
Honorary Degree Recipients
Members of the Order of the University of Calgary
Presidents Emeriti
Professors Emeriti
The Senate
Senior Administration
Glossary of Terms
Contact Us
Summary of Changes
University of Calgary Calendar 2009-2010 Who's Who University of Calgary Students' Union
University of Calgary Students' Union
66th Students' Legislative Council and 66th Students' Academic Assembly


  • Charlotte Kingston

VP Academic

  • Meg Martin

VP Events

  • Kat Lord

VP Operations and Finance

  • Joey Brocke

VP External

  • Kay She

Board of Governors Representative

  • Pamela Weatherbee


  • Sabrina Grover
  • Alastair MacKinnon


Vice Presidential portfolios include four commissioners, who all serve on the Students' Legislative Council.


  • Christian Louden,
  • Ola Mohajer
  • Dan Pagan
  • Nikita A. Schaloske


  • Jennifer Abbott
  • Dylan Jones
  • Andrea Llewellyn
  • Julie Phillips


  • Dan Lalonde
  • Sean Paris
  • River Walton
  • Lauren Webber

Operations & Finance:

  • El-Bekai
  • James Michael Delaney
  • Sam Singla
  • Alyssa Stacy

Faculty Representatives

Communication & Culture

  • Jalisa Barnett


  • Patrick Tomczyk

Fine Arts

  • Lindsay Ogden

Haskayne School of Business

  • Carmen Tsang


  • Lucas Badenduck


  • Stephen Rudolf

Schulich School of Engineering

  • Jon Tan


  • Matt Steele

Social Science

  • Chris Kalantzis

The following positions have been declared vacant:

  • Please note, representative positions for the faculties of Kinesiology, Law and Social Work remain vacant and will be filled during the SU Fall By-Election.