UofC " This Is Now

Search Calendar:

Site Navigation
Important Notice and Disclaimer
Applications for Admission Schedule
Examinations Schedule
Fees Schedule
Academic Schedule
Undergraduate Degrees with a Major
Collaborative Degrees
Combined Degrees
Minor Programs
Student Services
Undergraduate Admissions
Academic Regulations
Tuition and General Fees
English for Academic Purposes Program
Faculty of Communication and Culture
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Environmental Design
Faculty of Fine Arts
Faculty of Graduate Studies
Haskayne School of Business
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Kinesiology
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Medicine
1. Summary of Degree Programs
2. Faculty Information
3. Community Rehabilitation and Disability Studies
4. Bachelor of Health Sciences Honours
5. Doctor of Medicine
6. Administration
Faculty of Nursing
Schulich School of Engineering
Faculty of Science
Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty of Social Work
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Collaborative Programs
Co-operative Education/Internship
Continuing Education
Awards and Financial Assistance
About the University of Calgary
Who's Who
Glossary of Terms
Contact Us
Summary of Changes
University of Calgary Calendar 2009-2010 Faculty of Medicine 6. Administration
6. Administration
Faculty Administrative Officers


T.E. Feasby

Vice Dean

R.B. Scott

Associate Dean (Clinical Affairs)

R. Bridges

Associate Dean (Continuing Medical Education)

J. Lockyer

Associate Dean (Graduate Clinical Education)

J.M. Todesco

Associate Dean (Research)

R.B. Hawkes

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Medical Education)

B.J. Wright

Associate Dean (Graduate Sciences Education)

F.A. van der Hoorn

Associate Dean (International Health)

T. Jadavji

Associate Dean (Rural & Regional Affairs)

D.L. Myhre

Interim Associate Dean (BHSc Office)

T. Schryver

Associate Dean (Clinical Research)

R.S. Sheldon

Assistant Dean (Undergraduate Medical Education, Curriculum Design and Development)

S.P. Coderre

Assistant Dean (Undergraduate Medical Education, Clerkship & Research)

K.J. McLaughlin

Assistant Dean (Research)

J.D. Reynolds

Assistant Dean (Faculty Development, Medical Education)

L.J. Cooke

Senior Associate Dean, Education

B. Hallgrimsson

Assistant Dean (Professional Development)

N.S. Schachar

Executive Director (Alumni Affairs)

J. Heard

Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer

P. Heinrich

For more information, please visit the Faculty of Medicine website at http://www.medicine.ucalgary.ca