Contact Us

Fax

403.210.9635

 

Campus Location

Main Campus
Administration Building
Room AD111

Mailing Address

University of Calgary
AD111, 2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1N4
ATTN: University Legal Services

Service of Documents

THE GOVERNORS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY
AD111, 2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1N4
ATTN: University Legal Services

   

UNIVERSITY LEGAL SERVICES CONTACTS


Tammy Faas

Supervisor, Legal Services
tafaas@ucalgary.ca

Trisha McPherson

Executive Assistant
trisha.mcpherson@ucalgary.ca

Legal Counsel


Jacqueline Lacasse

General Counsel
jlacasse@ucalgary.ca

Pamela Hinman

Associate General Counsel (Commercial, Employment & Privacy)
pamela.hinman@ucalgary.ca

Melissa Morrison

Associate General Counsel (Litigation, Student Appeals, & Policy)
melissa.morrison@ucalgary.ca

Lucy Nissen

Legal Counsel
nissen@ucalgary.ca

Deborah Book

Legal Counsel
deborah.book1@ucalgary.ca

Michael Rutherford

Legal Counsel
michael.rutherford@ucalgary.ca

Access & Privacy


Katharine Kinnear

Coordinator, FOIP
kjkinnea@ucalgary.ca

Sandy Chilton

Advisor, FOIP
smchilto@ucalgary.ca

Jennifer Sinclair

Advisor, FOIP
jksincla@ucalgary.ca

Will Fiebelkorn

Specialist, Privacy and Records, Cumming School of Medicine
gefiebel@ucalgary.ca

Policy Coordination


Deborah Book

Legal Counsel
deborah.book1@ucalgary.ca

Jennifer Sinclair

Advisor, FOIP
jksincla@ucalgary.ca


Report a broken link

Trisha McPherson

Executive Assistant
trisha.mcpherson@ucalgary.ca