Contact us

We strive to provide exceptional services to the UCalgary campus community, external groups and organizations. We look forward to creating a memorable experience for our guests.

General contact for Accommodations
T: 403.220.3203 | Toll Free: 1.877.498.3203
E: stay@ucalgary.ca

Classroom, tables and green spaces
classrms@ucalgary.ca

General contact for Conference and Event Services

Events | T: 403.220.3111 E: cem@ucalgary.ca

Conference | T: 403.338.3008 | E: conference@ucalgary.ca

Furnishing Services | T: 403.629.8460 | E: cemequipment@ucalgary.ca

Magdalena Goss
General Manager
T:
403.220.5443

E: mgoss@ucalgary.ca

Kristin St. Pierre
Front Office Manager
T: 403.220.7101
E:
kpentlan@ucalgary.ca

Dayle Belcourt
Housekeeping Manager

T: 403.220.3202
E: dembelco@ucalgary.ca
 

Kathy Fergusson
Manager, Conference and Events
T:
403.210.7558
E:
kathy.fergusson@ucalgary.ca

Srikant Shetty
Manager, Event Spaces
T: 403.210.7643
E:
srikant.shetty@ucalgary.ca

Elena Sinitsyna
Group Sales Manager
T:
403.220.2603
E: esinitsy@ucalgary.ca
 

Michelle Chia
Sales Assistant
T: 403.338.3230

E: mchia@ucalgary.ca

Sarah Meads
Sales Assistant
T: 403.210.6286
E: sarah.meads@ucalgary.ca

Marlee Kuchinak
Event Planner
T: 403.210.6322

E: mkuchina@ucalgary.ca

Alyssa Ly
Event Planner
T:
403.220.2529
E:
alyssa.ly@ucalgary.ca

Madelaine Otalora
Event Assistant - Classrooms
T: 403.220.6229
E: classrms@ucalgary.ca

Cara Haughton
Business Operations Coordinator

T: 403.210.6692
E:
cara.haughton@ucalgary.ca

Stanley Kabangwe
Business Operations Officer
T:
403.210.7678
E
: skabangw@ucalgary.ca