Site Navigation
Important Notice and Disclaimer
Fee Payment Deadlines
Academic Schedule
Undergraduate Degrees with a Major
Combined Degrees
Minor Programs
Student Services
Undergraduate Admissions
Academic Regulations
Tuition and General Fees
International Foundations Program
Faculty of Arts
Cumming School of Medicine
Faculty of Environmental Design
Faculty of Graduate Studies
Haskayne School of Business
1. Summary of Degree Programs
2. Business School Information
3. Business School Regulations
4. Program Details
5. Administration
Faculty of Kinesiology
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Nursing
Qatar Faculty
Schulich School of Engineering
Faculty of Science
Faculty of Social Work
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Werklund School of Education
Co-operative Education/Internship
Continuing Education
Awards and Financial Assistance
About the University of Calgary
Who's Who
Glossary of Terms
Contact Us
Summary of Revisions
University of Calgary Calendar 2015-2016 Haskayne School of Business 5. Administration
5. Administration
Business School Administrative Officers


J. Dewald

Associate Dean (Academic) 

V. Jones

Associate Dean (Graduate Programs)

M. Wright

Associate Dean (Research)

L. Falkenberg

Associate Dean (Teaching & Learning)

S. Radford

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Programs)

S. Weaver

Director (Graduate Thesis Programs)

J. Woiceshyn

Director (MBA Program)

C. Dixon