

## **INVESTMENT COMMITTEE**

# <u>Chair</u>

Mark Blackwell, Board Member

## Vice-Chair

Eva Kiefer, Board Member

# **Voting Members**

Mark Herman, Board Chair Ed McCauley, Board Member Samantha Stuart, External Member\* Kevin Swan, External Member\* Allison Taylor, External Member\*

## **Non-Voting Members**

Kent Foster, External Member\*
Kareen Stangherlin, External Member\*

<sup>\*</sup>External Members are members of the public who have been appointed to the Committee for their particular skills and expertise.