

FINANCE AND PROPERTY COMMITTEE

Chair

Paul Zonneveld, Board Member

Vice-Chair

Jodi Jenson Labrie, Board Member

Voting Members

Shelley Alexander, Board Member
Aleem Dhanani, Board Member
Karan Dutt, Board Member
Mark Herman, Board Chair
Barbara Joy, Board Member
Ed McCauley, Board Member
Duane Monea, Board Member
William O'Yeung, Board Member
Cristina Rai, Board Member
Vacant, Board Member, Graduate Students' Association
Vacant, Board Member, Students' Union