

ENVIRONMENT HEALTH SAFETY & SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

<u>Chair</u>

Karen Ganzlin, Board Member

Vice-Chair

Vacant

Voting Members

Mark Herman, Board Chair Steven Major, Board Member Ed McCauley, Board Member Siraaj Shah, Board Member Arun Sood, Board Member Melanee Thomas, Board Member Teresa Waddington, External Member* Vacant, Board Member

*External Members are members of the public who have been appointed to the Committee for their particular skills and expertise.