

BUDGET COMMITTEE

<u>Chair</u>

Jodi Jenson Labrie, Board Member

Vice-Chair

Mark Blackwell, Board Member

Voting Members

Gina Grandy, Deans' Council Representative Mark Herman, Board Chair Candice Li, Board Member Ed McCauley, Board Member Ermia Rezaei-Afsah, Board Member Arun Sood, Board Member Vacant, Board Member

Non-Voting Members

Sandra Davidson, Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
Denise Howitt, MaPS Representative
Ron Kim, Vice-President (Finance) and Chief Financial Officer
Barb McCutcheon, AUPE Representative
Christopher Sears, TUCFA Representative
Dora Tam, TUCFA Representative