

GRADUATE ACADEMIC PROGRAM SUBCOMMITTEE 2024-2025

Quorum = 6 voting members

<u>Co-Chair</u>	
Tara Beattie	Vice-Provost (Graduate Education) and Dean of the Faculty of Graduate Studies (ex officio, voting)
Academic Co-Chair	
Qiao Sun (2026)	Schulich School of Engineering (appointed by FGS Council) [named by the GFC Executive Committee as Academic Co-Chair] (voting)
Voting Members	
Jessalynn Keller (2027)	Faculty of Arts (appointed by GFC Executive Committee; GFC member at time of appointment)
Kimberly Lenters (2026)	Werklund School of Education (appointed by GFC Executive Committee)
Justin MacCallum (2026)	Faculty of Science (appointed by FGS Council)
Elizabeth Oddone Paolucci (2026) Cumming School of Medicine (appointed by GFC Executive Committee)	
Jacob Amengor (2026)	GSA representative
Oleksiy Osiyevskyy (2026)	FGS representative
Amy Dambrowitz	Registrar (ex-officio)
Getachew Assefa	Academic Co-Chair of the Academic Program Subcommittee (ex-officio)
Non-Voting Members	
Michael Wright (2025)	TUCFA Representative
Christine Johns	Senior Director (Program Innovation and Planning) (ex-officio)
Louise Wells	Specialist Graduate Calendar (ex-officio)
Catherine McLeod	Senior Director, Strategic Operations, FGS (ex-officio)