

GFC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2023-2024

Quorum = 7 voting members

<u>Chair</u> Ed McCauley

President (ex-officio, voting)

Vice-Chair

Penny Werthner

Interim Provost and Vice-President (Academic) (ex-officio, voting)

Voting Members

Jessica Ayala (2024) Joule Bergerson (2024) Olive Chapman (2025) Jacqueline Jenkins (2026) Rachel Lauer (2024) Satish Raj (2025) Bill Rosehart (2024) Aoife Mac Namara (2025) Shaziah Jinnah Morsette (2024) James Steele (2024)

Non-Voting Members

Kent Donlevy (2024)

Faculty of Social Work Schulich School of Engineering Werklund School of Education Faculty of Arts Faculty of Science Cumming School of Medicine Deans' Council Representative SU Representative GSA Representative

TUCFA Representative