

CALENDAR AND CURRICULUM SUBCOMMITTEE 2024-2025

Quorum = 10 voting members

Co-Chair

Amy Dambrowitz Registrar (ex-officio, voting)

Academic Co-Chair

Melissa Boyce Faculty of Arts (named by the GFC Executive Committee (EC) as

Academic Co-Chair from among the 12 Associate Dean members, voting)

Voting Members

Alberto de Salvatierra School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape

Catherine Heggerud Haskayne School of Business
Erin Spring Werklund School of Education
Meera Singh Schulich School of Engineering

Cari Din (for William Bridel on leave) Faculty of Kinesiology

Dan Wilson Faculty of Law

Fabiola Aparicio-Ting Cumming School of Medicine

Zahra Shajani Faculty of Nursing
Mindi Summers Faculty of Science
Gail Zuk Faculty of Social Work

Rebecca Archer/John Remnant Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Gabriela Dziegielewska (2026) SU Representative

Shawna Cunningham (2025) member of the academic staff, named by the EC Andrew Szeto (2027) member of the academic staff, named by the EC

Wendy Benoit one person appointed by the Provost

Verity Turpin Vice-Provost (Student Experience) (ex-officio)

Non-Voting

Carol Poland Calendar Editor (ex-officio)

Christina Furtado Assistant Registrar, Scheduling and Curriculum (ex-officio)

Lesley Gerein Senior Specialist, Academic Advising (ex-officio)
Emma Lockyer (2026) Representative of the Senior Advisor Group

Vanessa Wood Deputy Registrar (ex-officio)

Kimberley McLeod Associate Registrar & Director, Systems and Policy (ex-officio)