

CALENDAR AND CURRICULUM SUBCOMMITTEE 2023-2024

Quorum = 10 voting members

Co-Chair

Amy Dambrowitz Registrar (ex-officio, voting)

Academic Co-Chair

Nancy Chibry Faculty of Science (named by CCS as Academic Co-Chair from among

the 12 Associate Dean members, voting) (2024)

Voting Members

Alberto de Salvatierra School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape

Jason Wiens Faculty of Arts

Catherine Heggerud Haskayne School of Business
Amy Burns Werklund School of Education
Meera Singh Schulich School of Engineering

William Bridel Faculty of Kinesiology

Evaristus Oshionebo Faculty of Law

Fabiola Aparicio-Ting Cumming School of Medicine

Catherine Laing Faculty of Nursing
Gail Zuk Faculty of Social Work

Amy Warren/Rebecca Archer Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Sandra Amin (2024) SU Representative

Deanna Burgart (2024) member of the academic staff, named by APPC Andrew Szeto (2024) member of the academic staff, named by APPC

Wendy Benoit one person appointed by the Provost

Verity Turpin Vice-Provost (Student Experience) (ex-officio)

Non-Voting

Carol Poland Calendar Editor (ex-officio)

Christina Furtado Assistant Registrar, Scheduling and Curriculum (ex-officio)

Lesley Gerein Senior Specialist, Academic Advising (ex-officio)
Emma Lockyer (2026) Representative of the Senior Advisor Group