TITL in the Fall on UCalgary Campus

Contact Us

Contact information for the Retirees Association at the University of Calgary

Retirees Association Contact Information

Retirees Association

The University of Calgary

Art Building, Room AB 615 (6th Floor of the Art Parkade)

2500 University Drive NW

Calgary AB T2N 1N4

Telephone: Contact any of the members of the executive committee listed below

Email:   Retirees@ucalgary.ca

For all Website related inquiries please contact Webmaster, Om Malik

If interested in applying for, or renewing Retirees Association membership, please do so through the button below

University of Calgary Retirees Association Executive 2023-2024


President

Sheila Evans

Ph. 403-226-6765

E. evanssheila1044@gmail.com

Past President & Graduate College Rep

Om Malik

Ph. 403-217-6412

E. maliko@ucalgary.ca

Vice-President and President-elect

Werner J. Becker

Ph. 587-229-6363

E. wbecker@ucalgary.ca

Secretary

Gary Krivy

Ph. 403-284-3073

E. gkrivy@ucalgary.ca

Treasurer/Membership

Arvi Rauk

Ph. 403-220-6247

E. rauk@ucalgary.ca

Program Director

Jocelyn Lockyer

Ph. 403-630-2101

E. lockyer@ucalgary.ca

E-Letter and CURAC Rep. 

Carole-Lynne Le Navenec

Ph. 403-278-4295

E. cllenave@ucalgary.ca

LAR 

Andrew Pernal

Ph. 403-453-1733

E. abpernal@gmail.com

Webmaster

Keepin in Touch/Social

Claire Mills

Ph. 587-899-1145

E. millsc@ucalgary.ca

 

Member-at-Large

Linda Leonard

403-808-7043

lmcollin@ucalgary.ca

Member-at-Large

Elaine McKiel

Ph. 403-242-6563

E. rmckiel@telus.net