

UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY | Provost's Office

EXTERNAL TEACHING & LEARNING AWARDS COMMITTEE

Leslie Reid Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning

Natasha Kenny Senior Director, Taylor Institute for Teaching and Learning

TBA School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape

Barbara Brown Werklund School of Education

William Bridel Faculty of Kinesiology

Dawn Johnston Faculty of Arts

Hieu Ngo Faculty of Social Work

Gillian Ayers Schulich School of Engineering

Mary Grantham O'Brien Faculty of Graduate Studies

Evaristus Oshionebo Faculty of Law

Tara Beattie Cumming School of Medicine

Leighton Wilks Haskayne School of Business

Wendy Benoit Faculty of Science

Zahra Shajani Faculty of Nursing

Angelica Galezowski Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

James Steele GSA VP Student Life

Shaziah Jinnah SU VP Academic