Meet our team


Ranya Algeer

Ranya Algeer

PhD Student
raalgeer@ucalgary.ca

Renzo Correa Silva

Renzo Correa Silva

Research Associate
(403) 210-3916
rcsilva@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Susan Dooley

Susan Dooley

Administrative Assistant
(403) 220-7484
sdooley@ucalgary.ca

Gabriela Gonzalez Arismendi

Gabriela Gonzalez Arismendi

PhD Student
gdpgonza@ucalgary.ca

Haiping Huang

Haiping Huang

Adjunct Professor
(403) 220-8396
huah@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Steve Larter

Steve Larter, FRS

Canada Research Chair in Petroleum Geology, Associate Vice-President (Research - Innovation)
(403) 220-7484
slarter@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Ali Naderi Ghouzhdi

Ali Naderi Ghouzhdi

PhD Student
ali.naderighouzhdi@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Kim Nightingale

Kim Nightingale

Lab Manager
(403) 220-3258
k.nightingale@ucalgary.ca

Thomas Oldenburg

Thomas Oldenburg

Research Programs Manager
Adjunct Professor

(403) 220-3260
toldenbu@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Jagos Radovic

Jagos Radovic

Research Associate
(403) 210-3916
jagos.radovic@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Lloyd Snowdon

Lloyd Snowdon

Adjunct Professor
lsnowdon@ucalgary.ca

Ryan Snowdon

Ryan Snowdon

IT Support
(403) 210-6778
rwsnowdo@ucalgary.ca

Roshanak Sonei

Roshanak Sonei

PhD Student
rsonei@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Qianru Wang

Dr. Qianru Wang

Petroleum Systems Researcher
qianru.wang@ucalgary.ca

Priyanthi Weerawardhena

Priyanthi Weerawardhena

Laboratory Technician
(403) 220-3258
pwweeraw@ucalgary.ca

Wenran Zhao

Wenran Zhao

PhD Student
wenran.zhao@ucalgary.ca