OIE

Indigenous Engagement Team

Indigenous Engagement Team

 

 

Michael Hart

Michael Hart

Vice-Provost (Indigenous Engagement)
403.220.6266
michael.hart@ucalgary.ca
Admin 100E

Carol 2022

Carol Gelette

Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost
403.220.3790
cgelette@ucalgary.ca
Admin 100

Shawna Cunningham

Shawna Cunningham

Director, Indigenous Strategy
403.210.9103
shawna.cunningham@ucalgary.ca
Science A  157

Reg Crowshoe

Reg Crowshoe

Elder with the University of Calgary
reg.crowshoe@ucalgary.ca
Science A 157E

 

lynnemotoska

Lynne Motoska

Coordinator, Communications and Special Events
403.210.7312
lynne.motoska@ucalgary.ca
Science A 157

gerald

Gerald Ratt

Specialist, Indigenous Initiatives
403.220.7088
Gerald.ratt@ucalgary.ca
Science A 157D

jenn ksionzena

Jennifer Ksionzena

Analyst, Indigenous Data & Strategic Reporting 
403.220.4873
jmksionz@ucalgary.ca
Science A 157