Promotion Review Committee Composition

Committee Chair: Sandra Davidson, Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

Appointees	Faculty	Voting/Non-Voting Member
Amy Metcalfe	Cumming School of Medicine	Voting
Jeffrey Priest	Schulich School of Engineering	Voting
Sarah Eaton	Werklund School of Education	Voting
Kellinde Wrightson	Faculty of Law	Voting
Kara Sealock	Faculty of Nursing	Voting
Warsame Hussein	Haskayne School of Business	Voting
Justine Wheeler	LCR	Non-Voting TUCFA representative
Jean-Rene Leblanc	Arts	Non-Voting TUCFA Representative