University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

People

Name Position Contact information
Hayat-Dade, Savera

Director, Programs and International Development

(403) 220-7701
shayat@ucalgary.ca
Andrade, Nalini

Manager, International Development

(403) 220-7051
nalini.andrade1@ucalgary.ca
Ellwood, Kevin

Manager, International Articulation and Sponsorship Programs

(403) 220-2145
kevin.ellwood@ucalgary.ca
Han, Hong

International Articulation and Sponsorship Specialist

(403) 220-7571
hong.han@ucalgary.ca
Henningsmoen, Erik

Intenational Projects Advisor

(403) 220-8488
erik.henningsmoen@ucalgary.ca
Solis, Anayancy

International Projects Officer

(403) 220-7078
solis@ucalgary.ca