University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

University of Calgary International Team

Submitted by 21232f297a57a5a... on Wed, 10/29/2014 - 9:25am

Main University of Calgary International Office

Office of the Vice-Provost International

Name Position Contact information
Ruwanpura, Janaka

Vice-Provost (International)

Executive Suite A100

(403) 220-5686
janaka@ucalgary.ca
Andrei, Daniela

Manager, Marketing and Communications (International)

(403) 210-6004
dandrei@ucalgary.ca
Galambos, Gillian

Marketing and Communications Advisor

(403) 220-4987
gillian.galambos1@ucalgary.ca
Plese, Linda

Executive Assistant

(403) 210-6802
laplese@ucalgary.ca
Shea, Lisa

Director, Development

(403) 220-3877
lshea@ucalgary.ca

International Relations

Name Position Contact information
Hunter, Glynn

Director, International Relations

(403) 220-7532
ghunter@ucalgary.ca
Avaz, Jen

Regional Manager, Americas

(403) 220-5499
mjavaz@ucalgary.ca
Borbely, Mayda

Student Intake Officer

(403) 220-5581
mcborbel@ucalgary.ca
Cervantes, Catherine

Group Study Programs Advisor

(403) 220-7354
catherine.cervantes@ucalgary.ca
Fisher, Catherine

Group Study Programs Specialist

(403) 220-8317
fisherc@ucalgary.ca
Guday, Nicole

Partnerships Officer, Europe, Middle East and Africa

(403) 220-8110
nmguday@ucalgary.ca
Hammond, Evangeline

Student Intake Officer

(403) 220-8922
behammon@ucalgary.ca
Jorgensen, Tara

Education Abroad Advisor, Asia, Africa, Australia and New Zealand

(403) 210-6220
tjorgens@ucalgary.ca
Kuchinski, Kaleigh

Partnerships Officer, Americas

(403) 210-6178
kaleigh.kuchinski@ucalgary.ca
Liu, Jingchang

Country Coordinator, China

(403) 220-7330
jtliu@ucalgary.ca
Mack, Gregory

Regional Manager, Europe, Middle East & Africa

(403) 220-7446
gregory.mack@ucalgary.ca
Morrow, Andrea

Regional Manager, Asia Pacific (on leave)

(403) 220-7330
almorrow@ucalgary.ca
Packer, Colleen

Manager, International Learning Programs

(403) 210-3882
crpacker@ucalgary.ca
Rayner, Virginia

Education Abroad Advisor, Continental Europe and the Middle East

(403) 220-8215
virginia.rayner@ucalgary.ca
Schälicke, Saskia

Education Abroad Advisor, UK, Ireland and the Americas

(403) 210-7831
saskia.schaelicke@ucalgary.ca
Schock, Alena

Partnerships Officer, Asia Pacific

(403) 220-7491
alena.schock@ucalgary.ca
Stollbert, Alexa

Information Administrator

(403) 220-6804
ahstollb@ucalgary.ca
Trautwein, Rebecca

Group Study Programs Advisor

(403) 210-8730
rebecca.trautwein@ucalgary.ca
Zimmer, Melanie

Partnerships Officer (General)

(403) 220-6923
melanie.zimmer@ucalgary.ca

Programs and International Development

Name Position Contact information
Hayat-Dade, Savera

Director, Programs and International Development

(403) 220-7701
shayat@ucalgary.ca
Andrade, Nalini

Manager, International Development

(403) 220-7051
nalini.andrade1@ucalgary.ca
Brinkerhoff, Merlin

Program Advisor

(403) 220-7703
brinkerh@ucalgary.ca
Ellwood, Kevin

Manager, International Articulation and Sponsorship Programs

(403) 220-2145
kevin.ellwood@ucalgary.ca
Henningsmoen, Erik

Intenational Projects Advisor

(403) 220-8488
erik.henningsmoen@ucalgary.ca
Huang, Ivy

International Articulation and Sponsorship Specialist

(403) 210-6185
ivy.huang1@ucalgary.ca
Solis, Anayancy

International Projects Officer

(403) 220-7078
solis@ucalgary.ca
Vargas, Carlos

International Development Projects Specialist

(403) 220-8117
pcvargas@ucalgary.ca

Finance and Administrative Services

Name Position Contact information
Katsaounis, Ria

Manager, Business Operations

(403) 220-5433
rkatsaou@ucalgary.ca
Eacrett, Julie

Document Control Specialist 

(403) 220-6283
julie.eacrett@ucalgary.ca
Elliott, Shelley

Administrative Assistant

(403) 220-7702
shelley.elliott@ucalgary.ca
Kozak, Dorothy

International Programs Analyst

(403) 220-5467
dkoza@ucalgary.ca
Lindsay, Lisa

Administrative Assistant 

(403) 220-5777
lisa.lindsay@ucalgary.ca
Marich, Jill

Operations Administrator 

(403) 220-8030
jmarich@ucalgary.ca
Mitchell, Shannon

Operations Administrator 

(403) 220-8041
sdmitche@ucalgary.ca
Nanyonjo, Sandra

Operations Administrator (on leave)

(403) 220-8041
sandra.nanyonjo@ucalgary.ca