

## HUMAN RESOURCES AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

<u>Chair</u>

Nancy Foster, Board Member

Vice-Chair

Karen Ganzlin, Board Member

**Voting Members** 

Jeff Davison, Board Member Mark Herman, Board Chair Laura Lynch, External Member\* Dana McKechnie, External Member\* David Price, Board Member Sameera Sereda, External Member\*

Non-Voting Members

Ed McCauley, Board Member

\*External Members are members of the public who have been appointed to the Committee for their particular skills and expertise.