

FINANCE AND PROPERTY COMMITTEE

Chair

Paul Zonneveld, Board Member

Vice-Chair

Jodi Jenson Labrie, Board Member

Voting Members

Joule Bergerson, Board Member
Aleem Dhanani, Board Member
Mark Herman, Board Chair
Lesley Hutcheson, External Member*
Ed McCauley, Board Member
Glenn McNamara, External Member*
William O'Yeung, Board Member
Shaziah Jinnah Morsette, Board Member
James Steele, Board Member
Elaine Wong, Board Member

^{*}External Members are members of the public who have been appointed to the Committee for their particular skills and expertise.