University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Staff Directory

Submitted by dlwiwcha on Fri, 01/18/2013 - 1:43pm

Environmental Health and Safety

MacEwan Student Centre (MSC) Room 260 l 2500 University Drive NW l Calgary, Alberta l T2N 1N4
Office Phone: 403.220.6345 l Fax: 403.284.1332 l Email: ucsafety@ucalgary.ca
Office Hours: 8:30AM - 12:00PM, 1:00PM - 4:30PM MST Monday to Friday.

EHS Staff - Main Campus

Submitted by 21232f297a57a5a... on Fri, 08/22/2014 - 3:48pm

Mike Leaist - Director, EHS

Director, EHS

MSC 264

403-220-4028

mike.leaist@ucalgary.ca

Molly Chisholm - Faculty of Science

Occupational Health & Safety Partner
BI 540

403-220-3278

mchishol@ucalgary.ca

Debra Di Santo - Kinesiology and Arts

Occupational Health & Safety Partner 
 
MSC 260
403-210-7703
dadisant@ucalgary.ca

Jaquelyn Fisher - Occupational Hygiene

Occupational Health & Safety Partner, Occupational Hygiene
MSC 260
403-220-4700
jfishe@ucalgary.ca

 

Patrick Harder - University Radiation Safety Officer

Occupational Health & Safety Partner, Radiation Officer

MSC 260
403-220-7653
pharder@ucalgary.ca

 

Rebecca Hartwell - EHS Administrative Coordinator

EHS Administrative Coordinator

MSC260

403-210-6037

rebecca.hartwell@ucalgary.ca

Matt Robertson – Schulich School of Engineering

Occupational Health & Safety Partner 
 
ICT 244

403 220 6365
matt.robertson@ucalgary.ca

Erin Standen - OHSMS

Occupational Health & Safety Partner 
 

403 210 6906
MSC 260
erin.standen@ucalgary.ca

Dorrie Wiwcharuk - OHSMS

Occupational Health & Safety Partner 
 
MSC 260
403-220-6346
dlwiwcha@ucalgary.ca

Victor Falguera - Facilities

Occupational Health & Safety Partner

403-210-6393

PP55B

victor.falguera@ucalgary.ca

EHS Staff - Foothills/Spyhill Campuses

Submitted by 21232f297a57a5a... on Mon, 08/25/2014 - 9:08am

Eoin O'Grady - Manager OH&S (Foothills/Spyhill Campuses) & University Biosafety Officer

Manager, Occupational Health and Safety (Foothills/Spyhill Campuses) & University Biosafety Officer

HSC G222
403-220-7509
epogrady@ucalgary.ca

Megan McDonald - Laboratory Safety

Laboratory Safety Advisor
TRW 5E18
403-210-8589
mmcdonal@ucalgary.ca

Chris Pinter - Cumming School of Medicine

Occupational Health and Safety Partner, Cumming School of Medicine

TRW 5E27
C: 403.990.3076
O: 403-210-6962
cjpinter@ucalgary.ca

Laetitia Mazenod - Biosafety Program

Biosafety Program Advisor (PT)

HSC G365B

403 210 8407

lcharron@ucalgary.ca

Michelle Moore - Veterinary Medicine

Occupational Health and Safety Partner, Veterinary Medicine

HSC G365B

T: 403.210.8642

michelle.moore@ucalgary.ca

Hazardous Materials Staff

Submitted by 21232f297a57a5a... on Mon, 08/25/2014 - 9:17am

Fred Dore - Manager

Manager, Hazardous Materials
MSC 260
403-220-5071
fdore@ucalgary.ca

 

Angel Chung

Hazardous Materials Technician
MSC260
403-220-7992
achun@ucalgary.ca

Dean McKinney

Hazardous Materials Technician

MSC 260
403-220-4609
dmckinne@ucalgary.ca

 

Donald Walker

Hazardous Materials Technician

MSC 260
walkerdg@ucalgary.ca

Timothy Cheung

Hazardous Materials Technician

MSC 260

403-220-2120

timothy.cheung@ucalgary.ca