University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Office of the Vice-President (Research)

Submitted by rfee on Mon, 11/04/2013 - 11:13am

Administration Building 200 
University of Calgary 
2500 University Drive NW 
  Calgary, AB, Canada T2N 1N4   
           

Phone: (403) 220-7833
Fax: (403) 289-6800
Country code: +1
Email: vpr@ucalgary.ca
Map (PDF)

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

                                                              

Vice-President (Research) Signature:

For VPR’s signature on research agreements or contracts, please contact Neil Campbell.
For VPR's signature on letters of support, please contact Ingrid Hernandez.

Contacts

Ed McCauley
Vice-President (Research)

(403) 220-7833
mccauley@ucalgary.ca

John Reynolds 
Associate Vice-President (Research)

(403) 220-6158 
reynolds@ucalgary.ca

France Goulet
Executive Director

(403) 210-9492
fgoulet@ucalgary.ca

Anne Katzenberg 
Associate Vice-President (Research)

(403) 220-7231 
katzenbe@ucalgary.ca

Andre Buret 
Associate Vice-President (Research)

(403) 220-2817 
aburet@ucalgary.ca

Susan Skone 
Associate Vice-President (Research)

 
shskone@ucalgary.ca

Marcello Tonelli 
Associate Vice-President (Research)

cello@ucalgary.ca

Marjorie Moreau
Director of VPR Operations

(403) 220-2995
mmoreau@ucalgary.ca

Ingrid Hernandez 
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President (Research)

(403) 220-7833 
irmiddle@ucalgary.ca

Samara Babalola
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice-Presidents (Research)

(403) 220-6158
sbabalol@ucalgary.ca

Kerri Ermantrout
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice-Presidents (Research)

(403) 220-6958
kermantr@ucalgary.ca

Jenny McLean 
Marketing and Communications Specialist

(403) 210-3992 
jenny.mclean@ucalgary.ca

Melanie McDonald [On Leave]
Marketing and Communications Specialist

(403) 220-7016
melanie.mcdonald@ucalgary.ca

Pamela Hyde 
Marketing and Communications Specialist

(403) 220-7016
pamela.hyde@ucalgary.ca

Sarah Byers
Communications and Events Coordinator

(403) 210-7991
sarah.byers@ucalgary.ca

Barry Phipps 
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator

(403) 220-8765 
bphipps@ucalgary.ca

Kristina Breuer 
Research Project Coordinator, Strategic Initiatives

(403) 220-5571 
kmbreuer@ucalgary.ca

Stefanie Schmidt [On Leave]
Research Project Coordinator

(403) 220-6158
stefanie.schmidt2@ucalgary.ca

Shikha Nayyar
Research Project Coordinator, Strategic Initiatives

(403) 220-8997
shikha.nayyar@ucalgary.ca