University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Faculty Associate Deans (Research)

Submitted by rfee on Sat, 12/28/2013 - 1:12pm

John Brown

Environmental Design

brownj@ucalgary.ca

 

Carolyn Emery

Kinesiology

caemery@ucalgary.ca

Admin Contact

Christine Walsh

Social Work

cwalsh@ucalgary.ca

  

Loren Falkenberg

Haskayne School of Business

falkenbe@ucalgary.ca

Sandra Trudeau

Gregory Hagen

Law

ghagen@ucalgary.ca

Tanya Degen

Eric Donovan

Science

edonovan@ucalgary.ca

Matthew Farrant

Brian Moorman

Arts

moorman@ucalgary.ca

Rachelle Paddington

Penny Pexman

Arts

pexman@ucalgary.ca

 

Paul Schnetkamp

Medicine

pschnetk@ucalgary.ca

Jessica Pringle

Nancy Arthur

Education

narthur@ucalgary.ca

  

Jocelyn Grozic

Schulich School of Engineering

jgrozic@ucalgary.ca

Darlene Hiles

Karen Benzies

Faculty of Nursing

benzies@ucalgary.ca

Jackie Jones

Gerald Zamponi

Cumming School of Medicine

zamponi@ucalgary.ca

Monica Belluso Gonzalez

Ray W. Turner

Cumming School of Medicine

rwturner@ucalgary.ca

Jessica Pringle / Sally Yakiwchuk

Susan Powelson

Libraires and Cultural Resources

spowelso@ucalgary.ca

Taraya Middleton

Lisa Hughes

Faculty of Graduate Studies

lahughes@ucalgary.ca

  

John Gilleard

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

jgilleard@ucalgary.ca

Brenda Moore

*Updated January 2017