UofC " This Is Now

Search Calendar:

Site Navigation
Important Notice and Disclaimer
Fee Payment Deadlines
Academic Schedule
Examinations Schedule
Undergraduate Degrees with a Major
Combined Degrees
Minor Programs
Student Services
Undergraduate Admissions
Academic Regulations
Tuition and General Fees
English for Academic Purposes Program
Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Environmental Design
Faculty of Graduate Studies
Haskayne School of Business
Faculty of Kinesiology
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Nursing
Qatar Faculty
Schulich School of Engineering
Faculty of Science
1. Summary of Programs
2. Faculty Student Affairs
3. Faculty Regulations
4. Administration
5. Program Details
Faculty of Social Work
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Co-operative Education/Internship
Continuing Education
Undergraduate Awards and Financial Assistance
About the University of Calgary
Who's Who
Glossary of Terms
Contact Us
University of Calgary Calendar 2011-2012 Faculty of Science 4. Administration
4. Administration
Faculty Administrative Officers


K.E. Barker

Vice Dean and Associate Dean (Research)

B.A. Keay

Associate Dean (Academic Affairs)

E.S. Krebes (until 30 June 2011)

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Advising)

R.B. Hicks 

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Policy) & Director of the Natural Sciences Program

G.B. Bourne