UofC " This Is Now

Search Calendar:

Site Navigation
Important Notice and Disclaimer
Applications for Admission Schedule
Examinations Schedule
Fees Schedule
Academic Schedule
Undergraduate Degrees with a Major
Collaborative Degrees
Combined Degrees
Minor Programs
Student Services
Undergraduate Admissions
Academic Regulations
Tuition and General Fees
English for Academic Purposes Program
Faculty of Communication and Culture
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Environmental Design
Faculty of Fine Arts
Faculty of Graduate Studies
Haskayne School of Business
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Kinesiology
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Nursing
Schulich School of Engineering
Faculty of Science
Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty of Social Work
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Collaborative Programs
Co-operative Education/Internship
Continuing Education
Awards and Financial Assistance
About the University of Calgary
Who's Who
Academic Staff
University of Calgary Students' Union
Board of Governors
Chancellors Emeriti
Global Reach
General Faculties Council
Honorary Degree Recipients
Members of the Order of the University of Calgary
Presidents Emeriti
Professors Emeriti
The Senate
Senior Administration
Glossary of Terms
Contact Us
Summary of Changes
University of Calgary Calendar 2009-2010 Who's Who Presidents Emeriti
Presidents Emeriti

Dr. H. S. Armstrong † - 1966 - 1969

Dr. A. W. R. Carrothers † - 1969 - 1974

Dr. W. A. Cochrane - 1974 - 1978

Dr. F. M. Fraser † - 1988 - 1996

Dr. N. E. Wagner † - 1978 - 1988

Dr. T. H. White - 1996 - 2001

Dr. H. P. Weingarten - 2001-2009


† deceased