University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Residents

Current Residents - 2016/2017

Anatomic Pathology

Almuqate, Abdullah

Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower
Email:  abdullah.almuqate@ahs.ca
AssemHisham Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower       
Email: hisham.assem@cls.ab.ca
BiljetinaZlatica Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower          
Email: zlatica.biljetina@cls.ab.ca
BoxAlan Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower
Email: alan.box@cls.ab.ca
ChenWenqian Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower
Email: wenqian.chen@cls.ab.ca
Koro, Konstantin Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower       
Email: konstantin.koro@cls.ab.ca
Liao,Chiu-Hsiang (Connie) Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower 
Email: connie.liao@cls.ab.ca
Nickel, Alicia Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower 
Email: alicia.nickel@cls.ab.ca
NohrErik Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower 
Email: erik.nohr@cls.ab.ca
Rodriguez, Monica Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower 
Email: monica.rodriguez@cls.ab.ca
SarAylin Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower
Email: aylin.sar@cls.ab.ca
VuongJennifer Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower 
Email: jennifer.vuong@cls.ab.ca
Walker, Simon Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower
Email: simon.walker@cls.ab.ca
WangHunter (Linyuan)
Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower          
Email:  linyuan.wang@cls.ab.ca
WiebeNicholas Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower       
Email: nicholas.wiebe@cls.ab.ca
General Pathology

AbbottMarcia

Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre
Email: marcia.abbott@cls.ab.ca
BrackAndrew Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre
Email: andrew.brack@cls.ab.ca
BradleyLucy Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre
Email: lucy.bradley@cls.ab.ca
GillPavandeep Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre
Email: pavandeep.gill@cls.ab.ca
LowdenLaunny Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre
Email: launny.lowden@cls.ab.ca
Slack, Jonathan Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre
Email:  jonathan.slack@ahs.ca
ThommasenAmy Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre
Email: amy.thommasen@cls.ab.ca
WangRobby Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre
Email: robby.wang@cls.ab.ca
Woodbeck, Randi Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre
Email: randi.woodbeck@cls.ab.ca
Medical Microbiology
Brown, Kristen Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre 
Email: kristen.brown@cls.ab.ca
GrienerThomas Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre
Email: thomas.griener@cls.ab.ca
Neuropathology
GrayMadison Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower
Email: madison.gray@cls.ab.ca
NikolicAna Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower
Email: ana.nikolic@cls.ab.ca
Schmitt, Laura Resident 
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine 
FMC McCaig Tower
Email: laura.schmitt@cls.ab.ca