University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Professional Admin Assistants

Abastillas,
Princess
Executive Assistant
Calgary Laboratory Services
Diagnostic Scientific Centre
phone: 403-770-3694
Email: princess.abastillas@cls.ab.ca
Burnie,
Lori
Program Administrator - Medical Microbiology
Diagnostic Scientific Centre
phone: 403.770.3338
Email: lori.burnie@cls.ab.ca
Chisholm,
Kristy
Program Administrator - Neuropathology
FMC McCaig Tower     
phone: 403.944.4639
Email: kristy.chisholm@cls.ab.ca
Cronin,
Laurel
Flow Cytometry
FMC McCaig Tower
phone: 403.944.8475
Email:
laurel.cronin@cls.ab.ca
Frago,
Riya
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre          
phone: 403.770.3478
Email: riya.frago@cls.ab.ca
Gillespie,
Emma
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
South Health Campus
phone: 403.956.1365
Email: 
emma.gillespie@cls.ab.ca
Jensen,
Brenda
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
Rockyview General Hospital
phone: 403.943.8850
Email: brenda.jensen@cls.ab.ca
Kotuk,
Margaret
Executive Coordinator
Calgary Laboratory Services
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre 
phone: 403.770.3226
Email: margaret.kotuk@cls.ab.ca        
McGovern,
Elizabeth
Hematology
FMC McCaig Tower 
phone: 403.944.1566
Email: elizabeth.McGovern@cls.ab.ca
Monroe,
Charlotte
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
Alberta Children's Hospital          
phone: 403.955.2333
Email: charlotte.monroe@cls.ab.ca
Mount,
Sherry
Executive Assistant
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre 
phone: 403.770.3323
Email: 
sherry.mount@cls.ab.ca
Pitman,
Shawna
Clinical Biochemistry
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre
phone: 403.770.3676
Email:
shawna.pitman@cls.ab.ca
Pringle,
Timbre
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
FMC McCaig Tower       
phone: 403.944.8041
Email: 
timbre.pringle@cls.ab.ca
Reyes,
Ruby
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
Rockyview General Hospital
phone: 403.943.3596
Email: ruby.reyes@cls.ab.ca
Saubak,
Cassandra
Program Administrator - Anatomic Pathology
FMC McCaig Tower
phone: 403.944.1692
Email: cassandra.saubak@cls.ab.ca
Schack,
Holly
Transfusion Medicine
FMC McCaig Tower
phone: 403.944.3093
Email: holly.schack@cls.ab.ca
Sharrock,
Bobbi
Tissue Typing
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre 
phone: 403.770.3814
Email: bobbi.sharrock@cls.ab.ca
Smith,
Carmel
Anatomic Pathology/Cytopathology
FMC McCaig Tower
phone: 403.944.4757
Email: carmel.smith@cls.ab.ca
Thomas,
Anna
Program Administrator - General Pathology
Diagnostic & Scientific Centre          
phone: 403.770.3447
Email: anna.thomas@cls.ab.ca