University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Stay Connected

I Need Help With...

Contact

Department of Computer Science

602 ICT Building
University of Calgary
2500 University Dr NW
Calgary, AB  Canada T2N 1N4
T. 403.220.6015
F. 403.284-4707

Undergraduate: cpsc@cpsc.ucalgary.ca

Graduate: cpscappl@ucalgary.ca

CPSC Student Representatives - Winter 2017

Contact one of the student reps or CSUS if you wish to anonymously provide feedback on a course or the CPSC program to

  • Highlight a positive experience.
  • Express worries or concerns related to your courses or the degree program.
  • Point out obstacles that hinder your completion of a course or a CPSC degree program.
  • Or anything else that you want to anonymously bring to the attention of the department.

These representatives will meet with Nathaly Verwaal, Associate Head for Undergraduate Affairs, on a regular basis to pass on any information you provide them.

   First Year

Second Year

Erika Fung 
erika.fung@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 231

Cameron Davies
Cameron.Davies@uCalgary.ca
CPSC 355
CPSC 331

Jennifer Hunchak
jennifer.hunchak1@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 231
PHIL 279

Greyson Mannella
greysonleighm@gmail.com
CPSC 355

Ga Hyung Kim
gahyung.kim1@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 231
PHIL 279

Nathan Meulenbroek
nathan.meulenbroek@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 331
CPSC 355

Jason Lyster
jason.lyster@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 231
Math 211

Shivani Thakkar
shivani.thakkar2@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 313
CPSC 355
SENG 30

Alex Todorovic
atodorov@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 313
CPSC 331
CPSC 359

Third Year

Sharon Wang
sharon.wang@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 441
CPSC 471
PHIL 314

Selena Yu
selena.yu@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 449
CPSC 457
CPSC 413

Fourth Year

Nick Brons
ngbrons@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 413
CPSC 481
CPSC 594

Shreya Chopra
Shreya.chopra@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 471
CPSC 584
CPSC 599 (iprogramming for Creative Minds)

Andrew Groeneveldt
abgroene@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 599.82
CPSC 433

Mark Lin
ling@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 418
CPSC 441
CPSC 525
PHIL 329

Syed Ahmed Zaidi
syed.zaidi@ucalgary.ca
CPSC 441
CPSC 418/PMAT 418
CPSC 525/CPSC 625
CPSC 530/CPSC 630