University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Contact Us

Frequently Called Numbers

Map     Phone Email
Active Living - Main Office and Registration Map 403.220.7749 active@ucalgary.ca
Aquatic Centre 403.220.6755 swim@ucalgary.ca
Dinos Athletics Event Line 403.220.7749
Fitness Centre 403.220.5185 cdgordon@ucalgary.ca
Gymnastics Centre 403.220.7010
Intramurals Rainout Line 403.220.7550
Kinesiology Client Services 403.220.5029
Kinesiology Gymnasium Booking Inquiries 403.220.2831
Kinetix Fitness Centre 403.220.4585 cdgordon@ucalgary.ca
Olympic Oval 24 Hour Line 403.220.7890
Olympic Oval Main Office Map 403.220.7954
Outdoor Centre - Rentals, Program Registration and Climbing Wall Map 403.220.5038 outdoor@ucalgary.ca
Racquet Centre - Court Bookings for Students and Members 403.220.5029 racquet@ucalgary.ca
School and Corporate Block Booking Inquiries bookit@ucalgary.ca

Full Time Staff Directory

Org Chart

First Name  Last name Title Phone Email
Crystal  Brown Gymnastics Recreation Programs 403.220.7010 crystal.brown@ucalgary.ca
Jeff  Bullock Mountain Programs Coordinator 403.220.8638 jbullock@ucalgary.ca
Danielle  Chicoine Active Living Marketing Specialist 403.220.2445 dchicoin@ucalgary.ca
Pamela  Cox Manager - Health & Fitness 403.220.6754 fitness@ucalgary.ca
Andrew  Downey Gymnastics Assistant - Cochrane 403.932.7373 aldowney@ucalgary.ca
Andrew  Fields Customer Service Attendant 403.220.5029 afields@ucalgary.ca
Camille  Fournier Assistant to the Customer Service Manager 403.220.8866 cfourni@ucalgary.ca
Christopher  Gordon Manager, Kinetix FC and Main Campus FC 403.220.4196 cdgordon@ucalgary.ca
Angela  Harder Paddling/XC Ski Programs 403.220.7021 amharder@ucalgary.ca
Jason  Horne Technical Specialist 403.220.3609 rjhorne@ucalgary.ca
Tina  Istace Racquet Centre Manager 403.220.3405 tdenton@ucalgary.ca
John  Janssen OC Equipment Manager, Wind & Telemark programs 403.220.2601 janssen@ucalgary.ca
Cody  Johnston Cycling Program Coordinator, Asst. Gear Supervisor  403.220.5232 cbjohnst@ucalgary.ca
Logan  Jones Manager - Youth Programs 403.220.3923 joneslc@ucalgary.ca
Kurt  Kinnear  Director, Active Living & Outdoor Centre 403.220.4270 kkinnear@ucalgary.ca
Kristin  Kuzel Supervisor Mini U, Skating Programmer 403.220.8812 kkunze@ucalgary.ca
Nick  Lapointe Coordinator, Personal Training 403.220.4374 nicholas.lapointe@ucalgary.ca
Vicki  Logan Aquatic Supervisor 403.210.7832 jvlogan@ucalgary.ca
Dominique  MacDonald Aquatic Manager 403.220.5554 macdond@ucalgary.ca
Finlay  MacNeill Paddling/XC Ski Instructional  403.220.7022 fmacneill@ucalgary.ca
Bridget  Mahaffey Youth Program Coordinator, Outdoor Centre 403.220.7090 outkids@ucalgary.ca
Nick  Martin Climbing Programs Specialist 403.220.3695 nmartin@ucalgary.ca
Ian  Munn Supervisor Intramurals/Club Sports 403.220.4329   munn@ucalgary.ca
Rox  Oakenfull Manager, Customer Service 403.220.8872 rox.oakenfull@ucalgary.ca
Rachel  Oggy Hiking, Backpacking, Snowshoeing 403.210.8446 hike@ucalgary.ca
Patti  Remus Assistant to the Director 403.220.6209 premus@ucalgary.ca
Dawnna  Robinson Customer Service Attendant 403.220.5029 drobinso@ucalgary.ca
Rianne  Rogan Rehabilitation and Fitness 403.220.8112 r.rogan@ucalgary.ca
TC  Rogers Cochrane Gymnastics 403.932.7373 tcrogers@ucalgary.ca
Julia  Sather Minds in Motion Program Coordinator 587.896.3516 minds@ucalgary.ca
Belinda  Schulz Finance Officer 403.220.4014 bschulz@ucalgary.ca
Monica  Schulz Finance Assistant 403.220.4399 mschulz@ucalgary.ca
Evan  Smibert Mini University Program Coordinator 403.220.5192 miniu@ucalgary.ca
Benji  Smith Level Up Program Coordinator 403.220.6156 smitbj@ucalgary.ca
Emma  Smith Joint Effort Supervisor 403.220.8814      joint@ucalgary.ca
Tony  Smith Gymnastics Boys Competitive Programs 403.220.5529 asmit@ucalgary.ca
Carol  Steadman Gymnastics Preschool Programs 403.220.7010 csteadma@ucalgary.ca
Matt  Steele Custom Bookings and Rafting Coordinator 403.220.4205 matthew.steele2@ucalgary.ca
Shawna  Trudel Membership Services Coordinator 403.220.6562 strudel@ucalgary.ca
Christine  Verwoerd Aquatics Head Lifeguard 403.220.3655 cverwoer@ucalgary.ca
Margo  Visser OC Marketing Specialist 403.220.2432 mvisser@ucalgary.ca
Ashley  Weeks Climbing 403.220.3695 aweeks@ucalgary.ca
Jason  Woodnick Assistant Head Coach Men's Gymnastics 403.220.6968 jwoodnic@ucalgary.ca
Anderson  Zhuang Assistant Coordinator Intramurals/Sport Clubs 403.220.5018 zhuangh@ucalgary.ca

For information on finding us, visit the Maps & Location page.

Social Media

Facebook