University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Contact Us

Frequently Called Numbers

Map     Phone Email
24 Hour Information Line 403-220-6942
Active Living - Main Office and Registration Map 403-220-7749 active@ucalgary.ca
Aquatic Centre 403-220-6755 swim@ucalgary.ca
Dinos Athletics Event Line 403-220-3466
Equipment Room 403-220-5029
Fitness Centre 403-220-5185 cdgordon@ucalgary.ca
Intramurals Rainout Line 403-220-7550
Kinetix Fitness Centre 403-220-4585 cdgordon@ucalgary.ca
Olympic Oval 24 Hour Line 403-220-7890
Olympic Oval Main Office Map 403-220-7954
Outdoor Centre - Rentals, Program Registration and Climbing Wall Map 403-220-5038 outdoor@ucalgary.ca
Program Registration 403-220-7749
Racquet Centre - Court Bookings for Students and Members 403-220-5029 racquet@ucalgary.ca
School and Corporate Block Booking Inquiries bookit@ucalgary.ca

Full Time Staff Directory

First Name Last name Title Phone Email
Vanessa  Bahry TrymGym Coordinator 403-220-4374 trymgym@ucalgary.ca
Crystal  Brown Gymnastics Recreation Programs 403-220-7010 crystal.brown@ucalgary.ca
Pamela  Cox Manager - Health & Fitness 403-220-6754 fitness@ucalgary.ca
Andrew  Downey Gymnastics Assistant - Cochrane 403-932-7373 aldowney@ucalgary.ca
Ashley  Fox BFFL Outreach Coordinator 403-220-8011 ashley.fox@ucalgary.ca
Clive  Gill Cochrane Gymnastics 403-932-7373 cgill@ucalgary.ca
Christopher  Gordon Manager, Kinetix FC and Main Campus FC 403-220-4196 cdgordon@ucalgary.ca
Angela  Harder Paddling/XC Ski Programs 403-220-7021 amharder@ucalgary.ca
Jason  Horne Web Developer 403-220-3609 rjhorne@ucalgary.ca
Tina  Istace Racquet Centre Manager 403-220-3405 tdenton@ucalgary.ca
John  Janssen Gear Supervisor, Windsport programs 403-220-2601 janssen@ucalgary.ca
Lisa  Jefferies-Smith Gymnastics Coach Girls Competitive 403-220-5364 jefferie@ucalgary.ca
Cody  Johnston Cycling Program Coordinator, Asst. Gear Supervisor  403-220-5038 cbjohnst@ucalgary.ca
Logan  Jones Manager - Youth Programs 403-220-3923 joneslc@ucalgary.ca
Kurt  Kinnear  Director, Active Living & Outdoor Centre 403-220-4270 kkinnear@ucalgary.ca
Kristin  Kuzel Supervisor Mini U, Skating Programmer 403-220-8812 kkunze@ucalgary.ca
Vicki  Logan Aquatic Supervisor 403-210-7832 jvlogan@ucalgary.ca
Dominique  MacDonald Aquatic Manager 403-220-5554 macdond@ucalgary.ca
Finlay  MacNeill Paddling/XC Ski Instructional  403-220-7022 fmacneill@ucalgary.ca
Megan  McKinlay Outreach Coordinator - BFFL 403-220-8011 mmckinla@ucalgary.ca
Ian  Munn Supervisor Intramurals/Club Sports 403-220-4329   munn@ucalgary.ca
Rachel  Oggy Hiking, Backpacking, Snowshoeing 403-210-8446 hike@ucalgary.ca
Patti  Remus Assistant to the Director 403-220-6209 premus@ucalgary.ca
Rianne  Rogan Rehabilitation and Fitness 403-220-8112 r.rogan@ucalgary.ca
Julia  Sather Minds in Motion Program Coordinator 587-896-3516 minds@ucalgary.ca
Belinda  Schulz Finance Officer 403-220-4014 bschulz@ucalgary.ca
Monica  Schulz Finance Assistant 403-220-4399 mschulz@ucalgary.ca
Emma  Smith Joint Effort Supervisor 403-220-8814      joint@ucalgary.ca
Tony  Smith Gymnastics Boys Competitive Programs 403-220-5529 asmit@ucalgary.ca
Albi  Sole Mountain Programs 403-220-8638 asole@ucalgary.ca
Carol  Steadman Gymnastics Preschool Programs 403-220-7010 csteadma@ucalgary.ca
Carlyn  Stilling Head Trainer and Coordinator, Personal Training 403-220-7464 cmstilli@ucalgary.ca
Shawna  Trudel Membership Services Coordinator 403-220-6562 strudel@ucalgary.ca
Margo  Visser OC Marketing Specialist 403-220-2432 mvisser@ucalgary.ca
Steven  Wapple Custom Bookings and Rafting Coordinator 403-220-7021 swapple@ucalgary.ca
Ashley  Weeks Climbing 403-220-3695 aweeks@ucalgary.ca
Jason  Woodnick Assistant Head Coach Men's Gymnastics 403-220-6968 jwoodnic@ucalgary.ca
Anderson  Zhuang Assistant Coordinator Intramurals/Sport Clubs 403-220-5018 zhuangh@ucalgary.ca

For information on finding us, visit the Maps & Location page.

Social Media

Facebook